Go to content Go to navigation

Contact us

Contact information to Visit Trondheim.

Tourist information in Trondheim is centrally located downtown Trondheim. We will help you plan your day in the city, book hotel in Trondheim and give you tips for day trips. Here you can buy a day pass for the bus in Trondheim and we also rent out short to city bike for. Here you will also find a good selection of travel tips and brochures for Trondheim and from the rest of Norway.

Contact us for further information. 

Visit Trondheim AS, Nordre gate 11, Trondheim, Telefon: +47 73 80 76 60, touristinfo@visittrondheim.no

Line Vikrem-Rosmæl


Line Vikrem-Rosmæl
, managing director
Phone: +47 90 93 93 45 
line@visittrondheim.no



Lisbeth Fallan
Lisbeth Fallan
, international sales manager, press officer
Phone: +47 90 99 66 19 
lisbeth@visittrondheim.no




Øyvind Schei

Øyvind Schei
, international sales manager
Phone: +47 45 40 39 91 
oyvind@visittrondheim.no




Monica Selnes
Monica Selnes
, manager Tourist info
Phone: +47 73 80 76 60 
monica@visittrondheim.no




Toril Andersson Lien
Toril Lien Andersson
, manager Guideservice
Phone: +47 91 17 36 91 
andersson@visittrondheim.no




Tina Eliassen Hustad is sales coordinator at Visit Trondheim
Tina Eliassen Hustad
, sales coordinator
Phone: +47 98 10 54 51 
tina@visittrondheim.no




Sven-Erik Knoff
Sven-Erik Knoff
, project manager digital media and product manager
Phone: +47 98 26 05 72 
sven-erik@visittrondheim.no

Ad
Ad
Last updated:  2014-10-09
Close
Embed this article

Copy and paste this code into your blog/website

Preview

Contact us

Contact information to Visit Trondheim.

Contact us

Source: Visitnorway

TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad