Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Contact us

Contact information to Visit Trondheim.

Tourist information in Trondheim is centrally located downtown Trondheim. We will help you plan your day in the city, book hotel in Trondheim and give you tips for day trips. Here you can buy a day pass for the bus in Trondheim and we also rent out short to city bike for. Here you will also find a good selection of travel tips and brochures for Trondheim and from the rest of Norway.

Contact us for further information. 

Visit Trondheim AS, Nordre gate 11, Trondheim, Telefon: +47 73 80 76 60, touristinfo@visittrondheim.no

 

Marvin Wiseth, acting director of tourism 

Phone: +47 918 67 931 
marvin@visittrondheim.no

 


Lisbeth Fallan
Lisbeth Fallan
, international sales manager, press officer
Phone: +47 90 99 66 19 
lisbeth@visittrondheim.no

 



Monica Selnes
Monica Selnes
, manager Tourist info
Phone: +47 73 80 76 60 
monica@visittrondheim.no




Toril Lien Andersson
Toril Lien Andersson
, Guideservice
Phone: +47 91 17 36 91 
andersson@visittrondheim.no




Tina Eliassen Hustad

Tina Eliassen Hustad, salescoordinator/web 
Phone: +47 98 10 54 51 
tina@visittrondheim.no




Maria Kühnl

Maria Kühnl, cruise- and tourism coordinator
Phone: +47 46 76 39 30
kuehnl@trondheimhavn.no

 

 


Foto Marius Rua

Monica Mollan Hansen, director of sales
Phone: +47 93 23 95 66
monica.mollan@visittrondheim.no


Ad
Ad
Last updated:  2015-07-27
Close
Embed this article

Copy and paste this code into your blog/website

Preview

Contact us

Contact information to Visit Trondheim.

Contact us

Source: Visitnorway

TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad