Dynamic Variation:
Book
Norway Now
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
This social element is not currently supported on the China site. This warning will not show on the front end.
Search
Lofoten Lofoten
Credits
Lofoten.
Photo: Terje Rakke/Nordic life - Visitnorway.com
Campaign
Partner

Press contacts

Here you will find the press contact responsible for your country. They can provide additional information, help arrange press trips, and more.

International Press Manager

Mona Konuralp
Phone: +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Benelux

Nicholas van Hilten
Mobile: +31 6 827 741 79
nicholas.van.hilten@innovationnorway.no

Denmark

Mona Konuralp
Phone: +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

France

Delphine Vallon
Phone: +33 1 53 23 00 51
deval@innovationnorway.no

Germany

Hilke von Hoerschelmann
Phone: +49 40 22 94 15 40 
hihoe@innovationnorway.no

Italy

Elisabeth Ones
Phone: +39 02 85 45 14 60 
elisabeth.ones@innovasjonnorge.no

Russia

Olga Philippenko
Phone: +7 812 3269037
Mobile: +7 903 7243020
olga.Philippenko@innovationnorway.no

Spain

Eugenia Fierros
Phone: +34 91 344 09 87
Mobile: +34 679 41 77 56
eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no

Sweden

Caroline Lundkvist
Phone: +46 704 716 407
caroline.lundkvist@innovasjonnorge.no

UK

Anne Line Kaxrud
Phone: +44 20 7389 8821
Mobile: +44 77 6662 6471
anne.line.kaxrud@innovationnorway.no

USA

Harald Hansen
Phone: +1 212 885 9751
harald.hansen@innovationnorway.no

Read more

Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad