Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 1324 results

Oslo

Sprell

Chain of stores with high-quality products for children, including toys, clothing, decorations and furniture. Sprell stores in Oslo: Hegdehaugsveien...

Oslo

Velouria Vintage

Vintage store at Grünerløkka that sells a wide range of shoes, clothes, bags and accessories from the '60s, '70s and '80s....

Oslo

Galleri Brandstrup

Galleri Brandstrup is a leading Norwegian contemporary art gallery with well-established artists and young talents. Its main focus is Nordic contempora...

Oslo

Saturday 31 Jan 2015 to Saturday 06 Jun 2015

Improv song competition

Improvised song contest (in Norwegian). Tickets on billettportalen.no....

Oslo

Thursday 27 Nov 2014 to Tuesday 19 May 2015

Musical (No.): Shockheaded Peter

The popular cult musical Shockheaded Peter performed in Norwegian....

Oslo

Tuesday 13 Jan 2015 to Tuesday 09 Jun 2015

Theatre (No.): Haugtussa

Theatrical adaptation of Norwegian writer Arne Garborg's neo-romantic epos Haugtussa. Performed in Norwegian. Tickets at detnorsketeatret.no....

Oslo

Saturday 07 Feb 2015 to Saturday 11 Apr 2015

Children's theatre (No.): Lekene slår tilbake

Improv theatre for Children (in Norwegian)....

Oslo

Thursday 22 Jan 2015 to Tuesday 09 Jun 2015

Theatre (No.): Kalvø

Solo show with the popular Norwegian comedian Are Kalvø. In Norwegian....

Oslo

Tuesday 17 Feb 2015 to Tuesday 31 Mar 2015

Improv theatre (No.): Lausungene

Improv theatre in Norwegian....

Oslo

Friday 05 Dec 2014 to Wednesday 10 Jun 2015

Theatre (No.): Hamlet

Shakespeare's Hamlet performed in Norwegian....
1 of 133 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter