Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 18320 results

Øvre Eidfjord

Friday 16 Oct 2015 to Sunday 18 Oct 2015

Hardanger Food Festival

Sale of traditional, local food and cooking courses....

Ål

Friday 08 Apr 2016 to Sunday 10 Apr 2016

Bendit Liatoppen Biathlon Festival

April 8.- 10. 2015, more than 1000 young biathletes gathers in Ål for the last races of the season. There will be indivudual races and relays, competit...

Sandefjord

Wednesday 11 Feb 2015 to Wednesday 26 Aug 2015

Live on Wedensday

Live bands every Wednesday at Draaben Culturebar! Free entrance...

Lillestrøm

Friday 04 Sep 2015 to Sunday 06 Sep 2015

European Dog Show

Large dog show with exhibitions, competitions and shows, organized by the Norwegian Trade Fairs and the Norwegian Kennel Club. 13 000 dogs and 20 000...

Horten

Sunday 25 Jan 2015 to Friday 31 Jul 2015

A History of Photography

Cameras and Photographs from the Museums Collection....

Samuelsberg

Wednesday 08 Jul 2015 to Sunday 12 Jul 2015

Riddu Riddu

The festival presents a wide program with a childrens festival, an artshow, youthcamp, litterature, stageart, music, filmprograms and classes.

Halden

Sunday 11 Oct 2015

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Gjøvik Lyn

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....

Skudeneshavn

Smiå Bistro

"Smiå" has for many years been a sosial meeting place for fisherman, farmers, sailors and the regular person. This tradition has kept going on in the...

Asker

Tveiter farm

Tveiter Gård’s beautiful main building and storehouse were built in the middle of the 1800s, but the full history of Tveiter Gård goes all the way bac...

Svolvær

Guided walking holiday in the Lofoten Islands

This guided walking holiday explores the spectacular sites of Norway’s Lofoten Islands. Justifiably renowned as the most awe-inspiring scenery in Europe. Experience islands bathed in the transcendent light of the midnight sun. Enjoy our harbour-side hotel in the centre of Svolvaer. Sail the spectacular Trollfjord, a once in a lifetime experience. Combine with our holiday at Stalheim for our magical Jewels of Norway tour.
Guided walking from £799 per person. Price includes a £100 discount
Effort level
  • Easy
  • Challenging
Duration
  • several days
Landscape
  • Mountain
1 of 1832 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter