Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information What to do in Valdres

Showing 1-10 of 30 results
Read more: BJØRGOVARDEN 1138 masl Photo: Valdresibilder

Aurdal

BJØRGOVARDEN 1138 masl

Easy walking (no climbing or scrambling) ascent. Nice and wide view.
Effort level
  • Easy
Duration
  • 3 hours
Landscape
  • Mountain
Season:
June - October

Skammestein

Dog sledding in the spring on Valdresflya - Beito Husky Tours

Leisure activities for the whole family - all year round. Beito Husky tours give the whole family something to look back on, good memories and...
Read more: Bagn Bygdesamling

Bagn

Bagn Bygdesamling

Bagn Bygdesamling is an open air museum with 17 buildings, situated 5 km south of Bagn, in the municipality of Sør-Aurdal. This was originally a...
Read more: Dog sledding on wheels, summer - Beito Husky Tours Photo: Tor Solberg

Beito

Dog sledding on wheels, summer - Beito Husky Tours

Friluftsaktiviteter for hele familien - hele året. Hundekjøring på hjul er en fartsfyllt aktivitet! Outdoor activities for the whole family - all year round. Dog sleeding on wheels can be a speedy experience.
Read more: Filefjellstuene - Restaurant Photo: Filefjellstuene

Tyinkrysset

Filefjellstuene - Restaurant

Filefjellstuene is located 900 m.s.l, by the old "King's Road" connecting East and West. It is easily accessible from the E16 between Oslo and Bergen....
Read more: Munkekroen, Valdres Folkemuseum Photo: Valdres Folkemuseum

Fagernes

Munkekroen, Valdres Folkemuseum

Munkekroen – among the best places to eat along route E-16 In their small food universe at Munkekroen Maria and Peter Nässtrøm focus on Nordic and...
Read more: Loke's day out - Musher for a day

Beito

Loke's day out - Musher for a day

This "Musher for a Day" experience is named after our dog Loke, an up and coming beautiful young Husky male. During a full day you will get a...
Read more: Valdres Folk Museum Photo: Valdresmusea as

Fagernes

Valdres Folk Museum

The Valdres Folkemuseum in Fagernes was founded in 1901. The first house in the collections was rebuilt in 1906. Today the museum contents nearly 100...
View more: 
1 2 3
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter