Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 157 results

Halden

Dragon House

The town`s Chinese restaurant beneath the fortress on the south side of town.

Halden

Saturday 04 Jul 2015 to Sunday 02 Aug 2015

Summerexhibition at the Galleri Rød

BERIT FOSDAHL - STEIN ANDERSEN - TORE JOHANSEN - ARVE TVEDT. When we celebrate the will Halden in 2015 so we want to contribute with some local artist...

Halden

Saturday 15 Aug 2015

Vegeratianfestival at the Fredriksten fortress

For the second time the VegeratianFestival arranges at the Fredriksten fortress .Saturday 30.th of August 2014. We wanted to create a gathering place...

Halden

Wednesday 10 Jun 2015 to Saturday 13 Jun 2015

Ensemble 1704 - Baroque at the border

Baroque music and theater at Fredrik III's Hall - Fredriksten fortress, Halden Ensemble 1704 consists of baroque musicians and actors who together pr...

Halden

Saturday 06 Jun 2015

Fireworks Concert

Gala Concert with synchronized fireworks at Halden Market square! Arr.: Norwegian Wind Ensemble...

Halden

Saturday 06 Jun 2015 to Sunday 07 Jun 2015

Double Edge Theatre - The Oddysey/Shahrazad

Outdoor theater and acrobatics at the fortre...

Halden

Sunday 14 Jun 2015

Historic gardens in Halden

Hiking in nearby-city gardens - Halden. Attendance - the Manor...

Halden

Sunday 26 Jul 2015

Football match: Kvik Halden -Drammen FK

See www.kvikhalden.no for more information....

Halden

Friday 31 Jul 2015

Grenserittet KIDS - Cycling Race

Bike race for children at Fredriksten fortress, Halde...

Halden

Saturday 30 May 2015

Landegrensen - Road racing bike

Bike Race at the border Norway / Sweden 90 km and 150 km between the two countries. The first issue of road race national borders took place in May...
1 of 16 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter