Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Listings for Oslo

Showing 71-80 of 1497 results

Oslo

Tuesday 23 Sep 2014

Fat White Family

Rock concert with Fat White Family at Parkteatret When Fat White Family played its first concert as Fat White Family, the band had added a heavier,...

Oslo

Friday 24 Oct 2014

Morten Harket

Morten Harket, who spearheaded the successful Norwegian pop group A-Ha, is holding a concert at Sentrum Scene In connection with the single and the...

Oslo

Tuesday 17 Jun 2014 to Thursday 28 Aug 2014

Boat trip with D/S Børøysund

2,5-hour boat trip in the inner Oslo fjord from Nordre Akershuskai. The boat trips are accompanied by a guide, who will guide the passengers on...

Oslo

Sunday 30 Nov 2014 to Tuesday 13 Jan 2015

A Christmas Tale

Christmas exhibition about the 1000 years of Christmas celebrations, and the Christmas traditions past and present. In Norwegian....

Oslo

Sunday 10 Aug 2014

Kids in Jazz at the Museum of Children's Art

Concert with children from Austria, Japan and Norway in connection with the international mini festival Kids in Jazz....
Read more: Children's walk (No.): Frognerparken Photo: Oslo Guideservice

Oslo

Sunday 04 May 2014 to Sunday 07 Sep 2014

Children's walk (No.): Frognerparken

Guided walk for children and families in Frognerparken in Norwegian....

Oslo

Tuesday 24 Jun 2014 to Tuesday 12 Aug 2014

Rhythm workshop

The rhythm workshop will teach simple rhythm patterns. The workshop is based on Brazilian samba batuke. The course lasts 90 minutes and is suitable...
Read more: Akerselva: River walk by torchlight Photo: Oslo kommune

Oslo

Thursday 25 Sep 2014

Akerselva: River walk by torchlight

Annual event in honour of the autumnal equinox in Oslo - when night and day are the same length. A total of 4,000 torches light up the Akerselva...
Read more: Oslo Marathon Photo: VisitOSLO/Rolf Thoresen

Oslo

Saturday 20 Sep 2014

Oslo Marathon

Oslo Marathon is an annual road race in the centre of Oslo, hosted by Sportsklubben Vidar. The first Oslo Marathon took place in 1994. The distances...

Oslo

Sunday 27 Jul 2014 to Sunday 03 Aug 2014

Summer concerts at Oscarshall

The Norwegian Opera & Ballet are having two summer concerts at the Oscarshall on Bygdøy. Sunday 27 July at 6 pm Ragnhild Hemsing, violin Dimitris...
View more:  < previous
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter