Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 17728 results

Halden

Sunday 27 Sep 2015

Football match: Kvik Halden -Moss

See www.kvikhalden.no for more information....

Hjelledalen

Friday 07 Aug 2015 to Sunday 09 Aug 2015

Folven Bike Festival 2015

Bicycle Festival with more challenges, more trails, and dirt and pump track. Base for the festival is Folven Camping. http://vimeo.co...

Rakkestad

Friday 29 May 2015 to Sunday 16 Aug 2015

NC rounds asfalt racing - car, Rudskogen

RACING NC, NC rounds - car, Rudskogen Motor Centre Read more on www.racingnm.no...

Oslo

Sunday 14 Jun 2015

Children's day at Bislett

Children up to the age of 12 have the opportunity to try exercises (such as 40m, 60m, javelin and shot put) and get help and advice from famous athlete...

Sandefjord

Saturday 30 May 2015 to Sunday 31 May 2015

Day of the Horse

Sistranda

Saturday 30 May 2015

Tour de Frøya 2015

Tour de Freya is both a tour races and road races....

Gloppen

Saturday 13 Jun 2015

The Nordfjord Race (Nordfjordrittet)

Nordfjord race is a bicycle race, 130 km long, in beautiful scenery. The total climb is 2,000 meters. Start and finish area is Nordfjord Folk High Scho...

Oslo

Tuesday 11 Aug 2015

Øya Festival: Club Night

On the night before the Øya Festival starts in Medieval Park you can experience over 90 bands at a number of venues in Oslo. Club Night is free for eve...

Oslo

Thursday 25 Jun 2015 to Monday 29 Jun 2015

European Piano Festival Oslo

1 of 1773 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter