Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 153 results

Halden

Friday 14 Aug 2015 to Sunday 16 Aug 2015

Ladies Tour of Norway

The world’s best female cyclists are coming to Halden 15-17 August!

Halden

Thursday 11 Jun 2015

Opera in the Theatre

Baroque Opera in the oldest baroque theater of Norway - The Norwegian Wind Ensemble in Fredrikshald theater, Halden Mezzo Soprano Diana Moore (UK) pe...

Halden

Saturday 06 Jun 2015 to Saturday 13 Jun 2015

Fredriksten Music Festival

New and diverse festival at the Fredriksten fortress and Halden city center...

Halden

Østfold Public

Østfold Public has a wide selection of bus routes in Halden and region. See www.ostfold-kollektiv.no for more information. You can also call 177 for ro...

Halden

Bastø Fosen AS

Coming from the west side of Oslo Fjord, you can use Bastø ferry across the Oslo Fjord. Bastø The ferry departs from Horten to Moss almost every hour t...

Halden

Saturday 06 Jun 2015 to Sunday 07 Jun 2015

Double Edge Theatre - The Oddysey/Shahrazad

Outdoor theater and acrobatics at the fortre...

Halden

Saturday 11 Oct 2014 to Saturday 19 Mar 2016

Historical light show at Fredriksten fortress

New and exciting attraction at the fortress. Play of light that appear on the fortress walls takes us on the situation, environment, history and chang...

Halden

Friday 01 May 2015 to Saturday 09 May 2015

Project "Spinneriet" - City Anniversary

Industry Historical Play at the old cotton spinnig mill "Bomuldsspinneriet" In addition to the city anniversary the cotton spinning mill in Halden wa...

Halden

Saturday 11 Apr 2015 to Saturday 03 Oct 2015

FreeMarket at the marketplace

FreeMarket at the Halden marketplace today. Do you have something to sell..? For reservation of own stand please contach: aktivitet@handelihalden.no...

Halden

The nature's diversity west of downtown

Length: 8,5 km  Duration: 2 hours Terrain: asphalt/gravel road/trail Marking: partially marked by "Kyststien" (The Coastal Path) Map: Halden Tourist...
1 of 16 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter