Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 408 results

Bergen

Monday 15 Jun 2015 to Saturday 22 Aug 2015

Grieg in Bergen Festival

MusicaNord features every year a 10 weeks continuous summer festival, from June till almost end of August. 40 concerts with focus on Norwegian national composer Edvard Grieg and also other composers.. In addition, MusicaNord also produces closed concerts during such events as congresses, conferences and seminars.

Paradis

Sunday 21 Jun 2015 to Sunday 23 Aug 2015

Evening concert at Troldhaugen Edvard Grieg's Home

Some of our best musicians perform music by Edvard Grieg and other composers in Troldsalen.

Bergen

Saturday 13 Jun 2015

Bergenfest - day 3

Bergenfest is a four-day open-air festival held in the city centre of Bergen. The festival takes place on the grounds of a medieval fortress and castle...

Bergen

Sunday 14 Jun 2015

Bergenfest - day 4

Bergenfest is a four-day open-air festival held in the city centre of Bergen. The festival takes place on the grounds of a medieval fortress and castle...

Bergen

Thursday 29 Jan 2015 to Friday 30 Jan 2015

Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra: Leif Ove and Harmonien

The impact that Leif Ove Andsnes’ artistry has made on the world stage puts him in a class of his own. Here he goes back to his Bergen roots, highlight...

Laksevåg

Damsgård Country Mansion - Bergen City Museum

Damsgård Country Mansion was erected in the 18th C. It is considered Norway’s main work of the Rococco architecture and perhaps Europe’s best preserved wooden Rococco building. The building has the original interiors. The garden is recreated as it could have been 200 years ago.

Bergen

Thursday 28 May 2015

Europe's New Nomads

A debate about identity, self respect and human value in a Europe in financial and economic crisis. Both the concert performance Obra and the staged a...

Bergen

Saturday 06 Jun 2015 to Sunday 07 Jun 2015

Midnight Reflection – A Silent Concert

An English programme presentation will be available shortly.  To stay updated with the Bergen International Festival, please sign up for our English...

Bergen

Thursday 28 May 2015 to Friday 05 Jun 2015

DUB Leviathan!

An English programme presentation will be available shortly.  Please sign up for our English newsletter on the front page (bottom) to stay updated on...

Bergen

Saturday 30 May 2015 to Tuesday 09 Jun 2015

Home Visit: Europe

...
1 of 41 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter