Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Oslo

Showing 1-8 of 8 results
Read more: Bislett Games Photo: Bislett Games

Oslo

Thursday 11 Jun 2015

Bislett Games

Annual athletics event at the famous Bislett Stadion. Bislett Games has been arranged since 1965, can count more than 60 world records, and still...

Oslo

Sunday 23 Nov 2014

Football: Men's Cup Final

Read more: The Færder Regatta Photo: Færderseilasen

Oslo

Friday 12 Jun 2015 to Saturday 13 Jun 2015

The Færder Regatta

Annual regatta from Oslo to Horten. Enjoy the spectacular sight of hundreds of sailboats on the Oslo Fjord! The Fæder Regatta is one of the world's...

Oslo

Friday 24 Oct 2014

Football: Vålerenga - Odd

Match between Vålerenga and Odd in the Norwegian football (soccer) league....

Oslo

Sunday 09 Nov 2014

Football: Vålerenga - Start

Match between Vålerenga and Start in the Norwegian football (soccer) league....

Oslo

Saturday 25 Apr 2015

Sentrumsløpet Road Race

Sentrumsløpet is an annual 10k family road race that starts and finishes at University Square in the city centre. 10k and 5k: for everyone born in...
Read more: Norway Cup Photo: Norway Cup

Oslo

Sunday 26 Jul 2015 to Saturday 01 Aug 2015

Norway Cup

Norway Cup is an international football tournament for children and youth ages 10-19, arranged by Bækkelagets Sportsklub. It has been an annual event...

Oslo

Saturday 09 May 2015

Holmenkollstafetten Relay Race

Holmenkollstafetten is an annual running relay with 15 legs that starts at Bislett stadium, goes up to Holmenkollen and returns back at the stadium....
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter