Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 203 results

Stavern

Lydhusstranda Camping

Lydhusstranda Camping is a family campsite with 265 places for caravans and 30 places for overnighters. We normally have a place for you near the beac...

Stavern

Galleri Winther

Gallery Winther shows thematic expositions with photos at screen as basis in the Stone Barracks at Fredriksvern. Øyunn Winther owns the gallery. She...

Tjodalyng

Ula Camping - 13 km from Sandefjord

Camping-cabins 16 sqm with terrace, 4 beds, lounge, tea-kitchen, shared toilets and showers in separate building. Located by a lovely beach halfway between Sandefjord and Larvik. 10 cabins with room for 4 persons each. Pillow, bed linen and duvet must be brought.

Stavern

The Women on the Coastal Path 2015

The Women on the Coastal Path celebrates the 10th anniversary Saturday 6 June 2015!

Larvik

Thursday 16 Jul 2015 to Saturday 18 Jul 2015

Culture days in Ula

Cultural days in Ula (Larvik) 13 km from Sandefjord Thursday: Free admission.  Friday: Øystein Sunde & Alf Cranner with band : NOK 420, - Saturday:...

Stavern

Monday 13 Jul 2015 to Tuesday 14 Jul 2015

«From Jomfruland to Svenner» – concert with Skagerakkærne

Galeiscenen Monday 13 and Tuesday 14 July 2015 8pm

Stavern

Wednesday 15 Jul 2015

Haakon Graf trio – concert

Galeiscenen Wednesday 15 July 2015 8pm

Stavern

Saturday 18 Jul 2015

Glenn Main, ARGH, Electro Spectre - concerts

Galeiscenen Saturday 18 July 2015 9.15pm

Stavern

Thursday 16 Jul 2015 to Sunday 19 Jul 2015

«Louis Jacoby» at the galley again» – concert and kåseri

Galeiscenen Thursday 16, Friday 17 and Sunday 19 July 2015 8pm

Stavern

Friday 24 Jul 2015

Summerjam in the night of July

Galeiscenen Friday 24 July 2015 10pm
1 of 21 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter