Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings for Sandefjord

Showing 1-10 of 178 results

Sandefjord

Monday 17 Nov 2014 to Friday 28 Nov 2014

Art exhibition by students

Sandefjord

Saturday 18 Oct 2014 to Sunday 16 Nov 2014

Exhibition - Ina Strömberg og Luis Deza

INA STRÖMBERG sculpture LUIS DEZA painting 18 October - 16 November Opening Saturday 18 October, at. 14....
Read more: Glenn Miller 100 år!

Sandefjord

Wednesday 05 Nov 2014

Glenn Miller 100 år!

With The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra! Concert End approx. at. 22.20 Tickets NOK 450, - can be purchased at the Tourist Office, Visit...
Read more: Exhibition

Sandefjord

Saturday 06 Sep 2014 to Sunday 05 Oct 2014

Exhibition

Exhibition ELINE SMITH ELINE MEDBØE 6. sept. – 5. okt. Opening Saturday September 6th at 14.00...
Read more: 1974 TRIBUTE TO ABBA

Sandefjord

Thursday 02 Oct 2014

1974 TRIBUTE TO ABBA

1974 TRIBUTE TO ABBA - 40th Anniversary Tour Relive the music of supergroup ABBA through perhaps the world's best tribute bands, the British band in...
Read more: Concert Photo: Dagfinn Hobæk

Sandefjord

Wednesday 29 Oct 2014

Concert

Read more: Plutselig Kunst

Sandefjord

Plutselig Kunst

Plutselig Kunst - Art exhitibition. Uses empty spaces, and suddenly pops up somewhere near...
View more: 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter