Go to content Go to navigation

Innovation Norway's offices

A network of offices all over the world and offices in all of Norway’s counties.

For travel related issues, please contact one of the offices below.

China
Beijing: beijing@innovasjonnorge.no
Shanghai: shanghai@innovasjonnorge.no

Denmark
copenhagen.travel@innovationnorway.no

Estonia 
tallinn@innovasjonnorge.no

Finland
helsinki@innovationnorway.no

France
paris@innovationnorway.no 

Germany
hamburg@innovasjonnorge.no

Hungary
budapest@innovasjonnorge.no

Italy
milan@innovationnorway.no

Japan
tokyo@innovasjonnorge.no

Latvia
riga@innovasjonnorge.no

Lithuania
vilnius@innovasjonnorge.no

Malaysia
kuala.lumpur@innovationnorway.no

The Czech Republic
praha@innovasjonnorge.no

The Netherlands
denhaag@innovationnorway.no

Poland
warsaw@innovationnorway.no

Portugal
lisbon@innovationnorway.no

Russia
moscow@invanor.no 

Singapore
singapore@innovasjonnorge.no

South Africa
johannesburg@innovasjonnorge.no

Spain
madrid@innovasjonnorge.no

Sweden
sweden@innovasjonnorge.no

Thailand
bangkok@innovationnorway.no

Turkey
istanbul@innovasjonnorge.no

United Kingdom
london@innovationnorway.no

USA
newyork@innovationnorway.no

Vietnam
hanoi@innovasjonnorge.no


Offices in Norway

Agder
agder@innovasjonnorge.no

Akershus/Oslo
oslo@innovasjonnorge.no

Buskerud
buskerud@innovasjonnorge.no 

Finnmark
finnmark@innovasjonnorge.no

Hedmark
hedmark@innovasjonnorge.no

Hordaland
hordaland@innovasjonnorge.no

Møre og Romsdal
moreogromsdal@innovasjonnorge.no

Nordland
nordland@innovasjonnorge.no

Nord-Trøndelag
nordtrondelag@innovasjonnorge.no

Oppland
oppland@innovasjonnorge.no

Rogaland
rogaland@innovasjonnorge.no

Sogn og Fjordane
sognogfjordane@innovasjonnorge.no

Sør-Trøndelag
sortrondelag@innovasjonnorge.no

Telemark
telemark@innovasjonnorge.no

Troms 
troms@innovasjonnorge.no

Vestfold
vestfold@innovasjonnorge.no

Østfold
ostfold@innovasjonnorge.no

Ad
Ad
Last updated:  2012-05-14
Close
Embed this article

Copy and paste this code into your blog/website

Preview

Innovation Norway's offices

A network of offices all over the world and offices in all of Norway’s counties.

Innovation Norway's offices

Source: Visitnorway

TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad