Go to content Go to navigation
Map
For journalists and photographers
The various press contacts know Norway well - Photo: visitnorway.com
  |  
The various press contacts know Norway well Photo: visitnorway.com

Press contacts

Here you will find the press contact responsible for your country. These can provide additional information, help arrange press trips, and more.
Press contact  

USA

Harald Hansen
Phone: +1 212 885 9751
Fax: +1 212 885 9710
harald.hansen@innovationnorway.no


 

UK

Anne Line Kaxrud
Phone: +44 20 7389 8821
Mobile: +44 77 6662 6471
anne.line.kaxrud@innovationnorway.no

Press contacts

Sweden

Caroline Lundkvist
Phone: +46 0704 716 407
caroline.lundkvist@innovasjonnorge.no

Press contacts

Spain

Eugenia Fierros
Phone: +34 91 344 09 87
eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no

Press contacts

Russia

Olga Philippenko
Phone: +7 812 3269037
Mobile: +7 903 7243020
olga.Philippenko@innovationnorway.no

Press contacts

Poland

Konrad Konieczny
Phone: +48 603 604 351
Konrad.konieczny@innovationnorway.no

Press contacts

Benelux

Suzan van der Wiel
Phone: +31 70 346 73 48
Mobile: +31 6 220 509 43
suzan.van.der.wiel@innovationnorway.no

Press contacts

Italy

Elisabeth Ones
Phone: +39 2 85 45 14 60 
milano@innovasjonnorge.no

Press contacts

Germany

Hilke von Hoerschelmann
Phone: +49 40 22 94 15 40 
hihoe@innovationnorway.no

 

France

Delphine Vallon
Phone: +33 1 53 23 00 51
deval@innovationnorway.no

Press contacts  

Denmark

Mona Konuralp
Phone: +45 3336 8222
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Last updated:  2013-06-28
Close
Embed this article

Copy and paste this code into your blog/website

Preview

The various press contacts know Norway well - Photo: visitnorway.com

Press contacts

Here you will find the press contact responsible for your country. These can provide additional information, help arrange press trips, and more.

Press contacts

Source: Visitnorway

Featured videos