Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 16334 results

Stavanger

Saturday 06 Jun 2015

Herlige Vaulen 2015

On 6 June 2015 a new and delightful country festival will take place in one of the most beautiful summer places of Rogaland - Vaulen Badeplass.  On t...

Farsund

Wednesday 01 Jul 2015 to Wednesday 05 Aug 2015

Open Air consert in Borgården

Six Wednesdays in summer there will be outdoor concerts by local bands in Borgaarden, Town Hall's backyard. The consert are arranged by the local night...

Oslo

Tuesday 02 Jun 2015

Judas Priest, Def Leppard & Five Finger Death Punch

Hard rock night in Oslo Spektrum with three great bands on the same stage! Judas Priest is known for their classic hits "Breaking the Law", "Living...

Oslo

Sunday 28 Jun 2015

Oslo Live 2015 - Calvin Harris

Oslo Live Festival returns in 2015 as a one-day festival in Oslo Spektrum. The previous editions of the festival were held outdoors at Kontraskjæret, b...

Halden

Sunday 19 Apr 2015

Mozartfestival - Rød Herregård

Mozartfestival to day in the ballroom at the Rød Herregård. Concert by the Engegårdskvartetten. More info at www.ostfoldmuseene.no...

Stavern

Saturday 20 Jun 2015 to Sunday 02 Aug 2015

Happy Days in Stavern

Stavern Saturday 20 June to Sunday 2 August 2015

Trondheim

Saturday 02 May 2015

Organ consert

Organ concert in Nidaros Cathedral. Free entrance....

Trondheim

Saturday 06 Jun 2015

Organ consert

Organ concert in Nidaros Cathedral. Free entrance....

Porsgrunn

Friday 01 May 2015

Vetrhus Bluesband

Vetrhus, Norway's hottest blues rock show! Vetrhus Blue Band has a loyal audience that follows them, so expect a full house, a good portion of rock'n...

Oslo

Saturday 16 May 2015

Bugge Wesseltoft: The Organ Club

With his Organ Club, acclaimed jazz musician Bugge Wesseltoft seeks to recreate the atmosphere of American after hours-bars. Expect a cool atmosphere a...
1 of 1634 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter