Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 18438 results

Oslo

Sunday 26 Jul 2015 to Saturday 01 Aug 2015

Norway Cup

Norway Cup is an international football tournament for children and youth ages 10-19, arranged by Bækkelagets Sportsklub. It has been an annual event...

Bergen

Saturday 05 Sep 2015 and Sunday 06 Sep 2015

Miniature railway fair

The Norwegian Railway Club, Bergen branch has again the pleasure of inviting all model railway enthusiasts to our traditional model railway exhibition...

Sveio

Sunday 09 Aug 2015

Fyrjazz på Ryvarden

Ryvarden culture light house in Sveio swings to ”Lighthouse jazz”. Concert at Ryvarden culture lighthouse Sunday in cooperation with" Sildajazz" in...

Oslo

Friday 14 Aug 2015 to Sunday 16 Aug 2015

The Mela Festival

Free, multicultural festival for the whole family at City Hall Square in Oslo.

Etne

Thursday 06 Aug 2015 to Sunday 09 Aug 2015

The Etne market

More than 200 sales exhibitions within arts and crafts, leisure activities, shopping, industry and agriculture. In addition you can experience a varie...

Ørje

Sunday 13 Sep 2015

Refugee march, Ørje

Popular walk in woodland. Refugee march follows one of the old refugee routes from the war. We Follow boundlessness trace that was used during WW2....

Åndalsnes

Thursday 30 Jul 2015 to Saturday 01 Aug 2015

RaumaRock

Rauma Rock is the biggest outdoor rock event in Central Norway. The festival offers a weekend of varied pop/rock music, featuring everything from explo...

Oslo

Friday 11 Sep 2015 to Saturday 12 Sep 2015

Granittrock: Free rock festival

Granittrock in Groruddalen is an annual festival in Arena Lillomarka in Groruddalen. The free festival has no age limit, no alcohol and plenty of roo...

Bergen

Thursday 26 Nov 2015 to Wednesday 16 Dec 2015

Concert with Jan Eggum

Bergens own troubadour, Jan Eggum, has his traditional Christmas concerts at Madam Felle. No Christmas ornaments og and angels, only Eggum classic...

Alta

Nyvoll Brygge - sea fishing in Alta

This comfortable first floor holiday apartment enjoys fascinating views over Korsfjord. With a close proximity to good fishing grounds, the camp offers excellent fishing with the chance of a big catch.
From £462 pp/approx Based on 4 sharing including boat
1 of 1844 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter