Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Listings for Oslo

Showing 1-10 of 1483 results
Read more: Bislet Car Rental Photo: Bislet Bilutleie

Oslo

Bislet Car Rental

Bislet Car Rental is Oslo's largest independant rent-a-car company. They offer all sizes of rental cars, from small cars to large station wagons. Cars...

Oslo

Saturday 18 Oct 2014

Fish

Fish has a very loyal following, and is used to drawing full houses every time he takes the stage at Rockefeller. Like vintage wine, Fish gets better...

Oslo

Friday 14 Nov 2014

Opeth

Opeth merges metal, classic rock, prog death, symphonic elements and free jazz, and has run its own race for over twenty years. Mikael Åkerfeldt & Co....

Oslo

Thursday 30 Jan 2014 to Friday 07 Nov 2014

Siri Nilsen

Acoustic evening with the Norwegian singer and songwriter Siri Nilsen. Lyrics in Norwegian. Tickets at billettservice.no....
Read more: San Leandro Tapas Grünerløkka Photo: San Leandro Tapas

Oslo

San Leandro Tapas Grünerløkka

Exciting tapas concept that combines genuine Spanish food traditions with the modern and trendy Barcelona or Madrid. San Leandro offers 40 different...

Oslo

Friday 21 Mar 2014 to Sunday 24 Aug 2014

Elmgreen & Dragset - Biography

'Biography' is the first major exhibition in Oslo by Elmgreen & Dragset. The exhibition presents a wide selection of works from the artist duo's...

Oslo

Sunday 03 Aug 2014

Snoop Dogg

The hip-hop legend from California returns to Oslo Spektrum, three years after his last concert in Oslo. Snoop Dogg, now also known as Snoop Lion,...
Read more: Ibsen's Hat Photo: Ibsenmuseet/ Anne-Kathrine Amundsen

Oslo

Thursday 20 Mar 2014 to Tuesday 23 Dec 2014

Ibsen's Hat

"Ibsen's hat" - an exhibition by hat designer Anne-Kathrine Amundsen. Anne-Kathrine has made 19 top hats, some of which are inspired by Ibsen's life...

Oslo

Wednesday 16 Sep 2015 to Friday 18 Sep 2015

EUGMS 2015

View more: 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter