Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 1469 results

Oslo

Tuesday 01 Sep 2015 to Saturday 19 Dec 2015

Stand-up comedy

Stand-up show every Tuesday, Friday and Saturday at Latter. Usually in Norwegian, but sometimes the show features international comedians....

Oslo

Thursday 15 Oct 2015 to Saturday 31 Oct 2015

Show (No.): Jonas Bergland - Dr. Bergland og den Alternative Medisin

Comedy show in Norwegian....

Oslo

Wednesday 02 Sep 2015 to Saturday 19 Sep 2015

Show (No.): Bård Tufte Johansen

Stand-up show in Norwegian with comedian Bård Tufte Johansen....

Oslo

Moods of Norway Hegdehaugsveien

The popular Norwegian clothing line has great designs for every occasion....

Oslo

Moods of Norway Akersgata

The Moods store on Norway's most exclusive shopping street has great designs for every occasion....

Oslo

Tuesday 27 Oct 2015 to Sunday 01 Nov 2015

Oslo World Music Festival

Oslo World Music Festival gives you the opportunity to hear fantastic voices from all corners of the world. This is a world music festival in the rig...

Oslo

Tuesday 02 Jun 2015 to Sunday 27 Sep 2015

Mini Cruise: Hop on-hop off

Hop on-hop off boat trip (1.5 hours) on a traditional sailing ship between Oslo City Hall, the Opera House, and Bygdøy. The ticket is valid for 24 hour...

Oslo

Thursday 10 Sep 2015 to Saturday 19 Sep 2015

ULTIMA Oslo Contemporary Music Festival

The ULTIMA Oslo Contemporary Music Festival is an annual event that aims to present modern music and related art forms. At the core of the festiva...

Oslo

National Museum - Architecture

Architecture museum that explores both contemporary and historical themes. The collection includes drawings, photographs and models. The main building...
1 of 147 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter