Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 1439 results

Oslo

Thursday 17 Sep 2015 to Thursday 10 Dec 2015

Thief Music Unplugged

Every three weeks The Thief invites up-and-coming musicians to perform acoustic concerts in the lounge at the hotel. 17 September: Aleksander With To...

Oslo

Tuesday 15 Sep 2015

Norwegian Chamber Orchestra: Buene/Mozart/Wagner

PROGRAMME Eivind Buene: Stilleben Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: 2nd movement from piano concert no. 17 Eivind Buene: Langsam und Schmachtend Richard Wagner...

Oslo

Saturday 05 Dec 2015

Oslo Philharmonic: chamber concert

Chamber concert at the Munch Museum with musicians from the Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra. PROGRAMME Bridge: Three idylls for string quartet Britten:...

Oslo

Saturday 03 Oct 2015

Oslo Philharmonic: chamber concert

Chamber concert at the Munch Museum with musicians from the Oslo Philharmonic. PROGRAMME Beethoven: septet in E flat major, op. 20 Ingeborg Fimreite...

Oslo

Saturday 07 Nov 2015

Oslo Philharmonic: chamber concert

Chamber concert at the Munch Museum with musicians from the Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra.  PROGRAMME Britten: String quartet no. 2 in C major, op. 36...

Oslo

Tuesday 13 Oct 2015

Norwegian Chamber Orchestra: Stravinsky/Haydn/Schumann

PROGRAMME Igor Stravinsky: Divertimento for strings from The Fairy’s Kiss Joseph Haydn: Celllo concerto no. 1 in C major, Hob. Vllb/1 Robert Schuma...

Oslo

Tuesday 10 Nov 2015

Norwegian Chamber Orchestra: Mendelssohn/Wolf/Tsjaikovsky

PROGRAMME Felix Mendelssohn: Symphony no. 4 in A major Hugo Wolf: Italian serenade Pyotr Ilyich Tsjaikovsky: Souvenir de Florence The Norwegian Chamb...

Oslo

Monday 07 Sep 2015 to Wednesday 23 Sep 2015

Theatre (No.): Hedda Gabler

Adaption of Henrik Ibsen's play Hedda Gabler. The performance will be in Norwegian....

Oslo

Thursday 03 Sep 2015 to Sunday 06 Sep 2015

Staff

The play takes base in the creation of meaning to talk about our relationship to language as a tool to understand and convey the reality.  Staff is...

Oslo

Tuesday 08 Sep 2015 to Friday 11 Sep 2015

Theatre (No.): Alle tiders!

Theatre/cabaret with Kari Svendsen in Norwegian....
1 of 144 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter