Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 1418 results

Oslo

Thursday 13 Aug 2015 to Thursday 22 Oct 2015

Improv theatre (No.): Teatersport Oslo

Improv theatre in Norwegian....

Oslo

Thursday 01 Oct 2015 to Thursday 10 Dec 2015

Improv theatre (No.): Teenage Lovesongs

Improv theatre in Norwegian....

Oslo

Wednesday 25 Mar 2015 to Wednesday 18 Nov 2015

Theatre (No.): Fugletribunalet

Stage adaptation of Norwegian writer Agnes Ravatn's popular novel Fugletribunalet. Performed in Norwegian....

Oslo

Saturday 05 Sep 2015 and Saturday 31 Oct 2015

Improv theatre (No.): Da de møttes

Improvised romanic comedy (in Norwegian)....

Oslo

Saturday 22 Aug 2015 to Saturday 12 Dec 2015

Improv theatre (No.): HipHop-historier

Improvisation theatre in Norwegian....

Oslo

Sunday 30 Aug 2015 to Sunday 22 Nov 2015

Improv theatre (No.)

Improv theatre in Norwegian....

Oslo

Sunday 15 Nov 2015

Odd Nordstoga with band

Concert at the Opera with the popular Norwegian folk pop singer Odd Nordstoga and his band. Lyrics in Norwegian....

Oslo

Learn2Ski

Cross-country skiing lessons for all skill levels, from beginners to experienced skiers. Learn2Ski is affiliated with more than 100 highly skilled a...

Oslo

Sukkerbiten

Just a stone's throw from the Opera House, connected by a small walking bridge, a small island has appeared: Sukkerbiten. Enjoy Sukkerbiten's summer...
1 of 142 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter