Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 1257 results

Oslo

Saturday 10 Jan 2015 to Tuesday 30 Jun 2015

Guided tour for families (No.)

Guided tour of Oslo Opera House for families in Norwegian....

Oslo

Saturday 07 Mar 2015

Children's concert

Children's concert with the Norwegian folk music group Garden ('the farm). Lyrics in Norwegian. Tickets at the door....

Oslo

Sunday 21 Dec 2014 to Thursday 30 Apr 2015

Guided tour of the Opera House (No.)

The Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stages. The Main...

Oslo

Sunday 22 Feb 2015 to Sunday 08 Mar 2015

Frank Znort Quartet

Frank Znort Quartet is an institution at Blå, where they play every Sunday. The big band has been playing together since 1998 and moves confidently fro...

Oslo

Saturday 27 Dec 2014 to Thursday 30 Apr 2015

Guided tour of the Opera House (Eng.)

The spectacular Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stage...

Oslo

Saturday 07 Mar 2015 to Saturday 19 Dec 2015

Vestkanttorvet bric-a-brac/antiques market

Oslo's oldest market is a popular and traditional bric-a-brac/antiques market close to Vigeland Park, on the corner of Professor Dahls gate and Neuberg...

Oslo

Sunday 18 Jan 2015 to Sunday 22 Mar 2015

Sølvsuper concert series

Solo concerts with prominent Norwegian folk musicians. 1 March: Nils Økland - harding fiddle 8 March: Unni Løvlid - kveding (traditional singing)...

Oslo

Tuesday 04 Nov 2014 to Tuesday 05 May 2015

Show (No.): Tusvik & Tønne

Stand-up comedy with the Norwegian comedians Sigrid Bonde Tusvik and Lisa Tønne....

Oslo

Thursday 05 Mar 2015

Trondheim Voices & Batagraf

Performance of On Anodyne, Norwegian composer Jon Balke's comissioned work based on the poem Anodyne by Yusef Komunyakaa. Anodyne means pain relieving...

Oslo

Wednesday 04 Mar 2015 to Thursday 05 Mar 2015

Staff Band of the Norwegian Armed Forces: lunch concert

In their new lunch concert series, the Staff Band of the Norwegian Armed Forces have put together concert programmes with different themes, and chosen...
1 of 126 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter