Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 18320 results

Stjørdal

Hegra

Hegra may look like any other small village along the highway where not a lot happens. But if you slow down on your way through Hegra, you will be sur...

Øyer

Nermo Hotell

Nermo Hotel is a small, family run hotel dating back to 1877. At Nermo, you will find warm hospitality, friendly staff, first-class food and a relaxing atmosphere.

Grimstad

Friday 03 Jul 2015

Film premieres at cinema

Film premieres this week at the Grimstad kulturhus.

Ørje

Sunday 28 Jun 2015 to Sunday 16 Aug 2015

Summer exhibition, Gallery Ørje Brug

Summer exhibition at Galleri Ørje Brug. The exhibition is open until 16 August....

Halden

Wednesday 05 Aug 2015 to Sunday 16 Aug 2015

Photo Exhibition

Sales Exhibition at the Manor Rød! Photographs of "what's on" in Halden city, and the surrounding nature....

Treungen

Pipo Playground

A lovely playground for children in Treungen city.

Trondheim

Monday 29 Jun 2015 to Monday 30 Nov 2015

Kayak trip down the Nidelven river

Order in advance, use the bookinglink or telephone. Trondheimkajakk is welcoming you to take an amazing trip by kayak down the Nidelven river in Tro...

Sandefjord

Thursday 30 Jul 2015 and Saturday 08 Aug 2015

Sandefjord Bicycle Festival

Sandefjord Grand Prix 2015 The 9th edition of Sandefjord Grand Prix will be held on  July 30th 2015, only a few days after the final stage of Tour...

Hell

Friday 21 Aug 2015 to Sunday 23 Aug 2015

World RX of Norway

The Lånke Track was approved for the European Championship for Rallycross drivers for the first time in 2011 and is one of the best tracks in the cha...

Sandefjord

Saturday 11 Jul 2015

Concert with Hilde Louise Asbjørnsen & Trio

Summer concert with Hilde Louise Asbjørnsen.  Doors open 20:00. Tickets kr 290 – can be purchased at Hjertnes tel. 33 41 67 00 (daytime Mon-Fri.) 33...
1 of 1832 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter