Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 31-40 of 18369 results

Vang i Valdres

Riddarberget at Høre - cultural walk

In The Høre Forest in Vang there are clear remains of a rural fortress. The fortress stretches east-west about 150 metres and north-south approx. 75 m....

Stavanger

Monday 29 Aug 2016 to Thursday 01 Sep 2016

ONS 2016

Sandnes

Monday 13 Jun 2016 to Wednesday 15 Jun 2016

Aquavision 2016

Stavanger

Wednesday 23 Sep 2015 to Thursday 24 Sep 2015

Separation Technology 2015

Oslo

Thursday 01 Oct 2015 to Saturday 03 Oct 2015

EUPRERA

Stavanger

Thursday 17 Sep 2015 to Friday 18 Sep 2015

Nordic Edge Expo

Ryfoss

Kjeldeskogen

ACCOMMODATION AT A SMALL FARM IN BEAUTIFUL SURROUNDINGS Strøsvegen 72, 2973 Ryfoss 35 km from Fagernes – 27 km from Beitostølen – 49 km from Tyin 7,5...

SØMNA

Akselstua

An old, restored house at Trælnes, approximately 30 km from Brønnøysund and 1 km from Berg, set in the Sømna municipality.
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter