Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 91-100 of 16304 results

Oslo

Tuesday 11 Nov 2014 and Thursday 22 Jan 2015

Hockey: Vålerenga - Stavanger Oilers

Vålerenga, the best hockey team in Oslo, plays its home games in Jordal Amfi. Tickets on sale at billettservice.no, tel. (+47) 815 33 133, Narvesen...

Oslo

Thursday 23 Oct 2014 and Thursday 08 Jan 2015

Hockey: Vålerenga - Sparta

Vålerenga, the best hockey team in Oslo, plays its home games in Jordal Amfi. Tickets on sale at billettservice.no, tel. (+47) 815 33 133, Narvesen...

Oslo

Thursday 30 Oct 2014 and Thursday 15 Jan 2015

Hockey: Vålerenga - Lillehammer

Vålerenga, the best hockey team in Oslo, plays its home games in Jordal Amfi. Tickets on sale at billettservice.no, tel. (+47) 815 33 133, Narvesen...

Oslo

Thursday 18 Sep 2014 to Thursday 12 Feb 2015

Hockey: Vålerenga - Frisk Asker

Vålerenga, the best hockey team in Oslo, plays its home games in Jordal Amfi. Tickets on sale at billettservice.no, tel. (+47) 815 33 133, Narvesen...

Oslo

Saturday 15 Nov 2014 and Thursday 29 Jan 2015

Hockey: Vålerenga - Storhamar

Vålerenga, the best hockey team in Oslo, plays its home games in Jordal Amfi. Tickets on sale at billettservice.no, tel. (+47) 815 33 133, Narvesen...

Oslo

Tuesday 28 Oct 2014 to Tuesday 03 Mar 2015

Hockey: Vålerenga - Kongsvinger

Vålerenga, the best hockey team in Oslo, plays its home games in Jordal Amfi. Tickets on sale at billettservice.no, tel. (+47) 815 33 133, Narvesen...

Oslo

Thursday 02 Oct 2014 to Thursday 26 Feb 2015

Hockey: Vålerenga - Stjernen

Vålerenga, the best hockey team in Oslo, plays its home games in Jordal Amfi. Tickets on sale at billettservice.no, tel. (+47) 815 33 133, Narvesen...

Oslo

Thursday 16 Oct 2014 and Sunday 28 Dec 2014

Hockey: Vålerenga - Lørenskog

Oslo's best hockey team, Vålerenga, plays its home games in Jordal Amfi. Tickets on sale at billettservice.no, tel. (+47) 815 33 133, Narvesen and...
Read more: Children's theatre (No.): Nusse og Gluggen

Oslo

Saturday 13 Dec 2014

Children's theatre (No.): Nusse og Gluggen

Christmas theatre for children (in Norwegian). Tickets at www.scancode.no. Excess tickets are sold at the door....
View more:  < previous
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter