Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 18394 results


Wednesday 02 Dec 2015

Unni Wilhelmsen

Unni Wilhelmsen is singing and playing her own-written songs in both Norwegian and English. Her last album, the live jazz-album Live with Bodø Rhythm...


Thursday 26 Nov 2015

Oslo Philharmonic: Nystedt/ Grieg/ Brahms

PROGRAMME Nystedt: Sinfonia del mare Grieg: Piano concerto Brahms: Symphony no. 1 Conductor: Vasily Petrenko Soloist: Gabriela Montero - piano Nor...


Sunday 20 Sep 2015 to Sunday 29 Nov 2015

Balcony concert

Masters students from The Norwegian Academy of Music perform chamber music on the first balcony of The Norwegian Opera and Ballet....


Saturday 07 May 2016

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Imagine a song by Beyoncé, Britney Spears or Taylor Swift as if it was written for the voice of Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, Judy Garland or Nina...


Tuesday 10 Nov 2015

Silje Nergaard

Concert with the successful Norwegian artist Silje Nergaard. She has now released her 15th album, called "Chain of Days". On this album she has played...


Saturday 19 Sep 2015 to Saturday 28 Nov 2015

Opera soloists' balcony concerts

Saturday afternoon concert with opera soloists at the Opera's first balcony....

Kristiansand S

Friday 06 Nov 2015 to Saturday 07 Nov 2015

Sørveiv - Live festival

Sørveiv Live will consist of 40-45 artists from various countries. Sørveiv Seminars in will consist of Norwegian and international speakers and panelists.


Fishing in Vansjo

Fishing in Vansjø lake is good for catching fish like perch, pike and more.
1 of 1840 Next
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad

Subscribe to newsletter