Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 31-40 of 17663 results

Bergen

Friday 29 May 2015 to Sunday 31 May 2015

Kafka feat. Röyksopp

Electronica duo Röyksopp make their stage debut with absurd Kafka comedy. Did you know that Franz Kafka and his friends split their sides laughing whe...

Oslo

Thursday 28 May 2015 to Saturday 06 Jun 2015

Musical (No.): Chicago

The popular musical Chicago, performed in Norwegian....

Rosendal

Thursday 30 Jul 2015 to Sunday 02 Aug 2015

Theatre: En kjærlig hilsen

Theatre in the Barony Rosendal "En kjærlig hilsen" - in norwegian language....

Oslo

Saturday 18 Apr 2015 to Friday 12 Jun 2015

Theatre (No.): Dido + Aeneas

Small-scale adaptation of Purcell's Dido and Aeneas, where actors at Torshovteatret debut as opera singers and offer a theatre-based approach to the c...

Oslo

Tuesday 26 May 2015 to Saturday 13 Jun 2015

Show (No.): Lenge leve livet

Show theatre based on the lyrics of Norwegian contributions to the Eurovision song contest from the '60s up until today. In Norwegian....

Kristiansand S

Friday 10 Jul 2015 to Saturday 11 Jul 2015

Music Festival: Måkeskrik

2-day music festival in Kristiansand.

Oslo

Monday 18 May 2015 to Friday 07 Aug 2015

Guided tour of the Opera House (Eng.)

The spectacular Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stage...

Fossdal

Friday 31 Jul 2015 to Sunday 02 Aug 2015

Eikerapen Roots Festival

Eikerapen Roots Festival, Åseral. The festival combines top artists with great atmosphere.

Ål

Thursday 23 Jul 2015 to Sunday 26 Jul 2015

Hillbilly Huckfest

Downhill- and terrain cycling festival in Ål Ski Resort! Activities all weekend with competitions and lots of fun! Thursdag is the official opening day...

Farsund

Thursday 27 Aug 2015 to Sunday 30 Aug 2015

North Sea Festival in Farsund

Welcome to Farsund – where people meet folk!
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter