Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 51-60 of 17663 results

Kristiansand S

Tuesday 06 Oct 2015 to Saturday 10 Oct 2015

Assitej Festival

Performing arts in top class!

Rjukan

Thursday 30 Jul 2015 to Sunday 02 Aug 2015

Marispelet

The play is based upon an old tale about Mari and Øystein, and their forbidden love. www.marispelet.co...

Oslo

Saturday 17 Jan 2015 to Saturday 06 Jun 2015

Theatre (No.): Life Game

A mix of improv theatre and talkshow. In Norwegian. Tickets at billettservice.no....

Hitra

Tuesday 14 Jul 2015 to Saturday 18 Jul 2015

Maren, sentenced to death

Maren, sentenced to death, is played in Dolm Church on Hitra. The area around the church and the beautiful, simple church room creates a special frame...

Bergen

Saturday 09 May 2015 to Wednesday 10 Jun 2015

Nothing of me

Bergen playwright and author Arne Lygre finally makes his debut on home ground, following great success on stages abroad and elsewhere in Norway. Not...

Oslo

Tuesday 16 Jun 2015 to Monday 31 Aug 2015

Musical (No.): Verdiløse menn

Theatre/musical by Norwegian multi-artist Christopher Nilsen, based on music by the late rock poet Joachim Nilsen. Performed in Norwegian.  Tickets at...

Surnadal

A unique two day bike-clinic

Saturday: Reception/acquaintance around 9.00 in the morning in Surnadal. While enjoying a welcome drink will be explained about the program/route, t...

Rindal

Discover Trollheimen

Trollheimen mountain area is known for its varied and dramatic scenery, with spectacular mountains. Most of the nature is protected as a landscape co...

Smøla

Smøla Kayak

Kayaking on Smøla - one of Norway 's finest paddling places. Head to Smøla ! One island near the open sea surrounded by islets and reefs. Rent a kaya...

Stavanger

Lysefjord day hike & fjordrafting

Want to experience the famous Preikestolen and Lysefjord, but not join the crowds? Get ready to get off the beaten track. We will hike on a to the cro...
Landscape
  • Mountain
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter