Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 1288 results

Oslo

Klosterkroa café

Café on the island Hovedøya, just a short ferry ride from the centre of Oslo. Klosterkroa is open in summer, when it serves snacks and simple dishes....

Oslo

Thursday 01 Oct 2015 to Saturday 03 Oct 2015

Bob Dylan

The legendary singer-songwriter's first small-stage concerts in Norway. Bob Dylan performs in Norway almost every year, so it is no suprise that he...

Oslo

Sunday 31 May 2015

Pirate cruise

Pirate cruise on Christian Radich for pirates of all ages. Prawn buffet for adults and hot dogs for the children are included in the price. Soft dr...

Oslo

Friday 24 Apr 2015 to Thursday 18 Jun 2015

La Traviata

Guideppe Verdi’s opera La traviata, about the freedom-seeking Violetta Valéry , is loved by people across the globe. La traviata put mid-19th century...

Oslo

Wednesday 07 Jan 2015 to Wednesday 17 Jun 2015

Theatre (No.): Micetro

Theatre improvisation in Norwegian....

Oslo

Thursday 19 Mar 2015 to Friday 12 Jun 2015

Theatre (No.): Skylight

The West End success Skylight, by English playwright and director David Hare. Performed in Norwegian. Tickets at nationaltheatret.no....

Oslo

Saturday 30 May 2015

Vassendgutane

Vassengutane's "party country music" with funny lyrics (in Norwegian) about life in the countryside have made them hugely popular. The new album Skru o...

Oslo

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Odd Nordstoga

Acoustic concert with folk singer Odd Nordstoga....

Oslo

Thursday 28 May 2015

Tommy Lee Sparta

Tommy Lee Sparta is a dancehall artist from Montego Bay, Jamaica. His music is inspired by reggae, dancehall, hip-hop, pop and rock, and is often descr...

Oslo

Tuesday 26 May 2015

The Cheating Popes

Concert and release party to celebrate the release of Perfect Night for a Daydream, which everyone with a ticket will get a copy of at the door....
1 of 129 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter