Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 16237 results

Opphaug

Saturday 25 Apr 2015 to Sunday 07 Jun 2015

Spring exhibition Galleri Empati

Opphaug

Galleri Empati

Gallery Empathy is located in a rural setting on Balsnesveien. The gallery has been in operation since 1992. Since 1998 the gallery has been driven b...

Oslo

Tuesday 28 Apr 2015 to Saturday 19 Dec 2015

Stand-up comedy

Stand-up show every Tuesday, Friday and Saturday at Latter. Usually in Norwegian, but sometimes the show features international comedians....

Oslo

Wednesday 29 Apr 2015 to Saturday 19 Sep 2015

Show (No.): Bård Tufte Johansen

Stand-up show in Norwegian with comedian Bård Tufte Johansen....

Oslo

Thursday 15 Oct 2015 to Saturday 31 Oct 2015

Show (No.): Jonas Bergland - Dr. Bergland og den Alternative Medisin

Comedy show in Norwegian....

Oslo

Tuesday 28 Apr 2015 to Saturday 06 Jun 2015

Musical (No.): Chicago

The popular musical Chicago, performed in Norwegian....

Oslo

Monday 27 Apr 2015 to Thursday 30 Apr 2015

Children's theatre (No.): Mummitrollet og det usynlige barnet

Puppetry adaptation of Finnish writer Tove Janson's Moomin and the invisible child. Performed in Norwegian....

Oslo

Saturday 09 May 2015

Children's theatre (No.): Karius og Baktus

Theatre adaptation of the popular children's book Karius og Baktus. In Norwegian. Tickets at billettservice.no....

Fåberg

Hunderfossen Amusement park

Would you like to experience something fun and exciting this summer? Bring your family and friends to Hunderfossen Family Park in Lillehammer for a day of relaxation, joy and amusement.

Kviteseid

Kviteseid Museum of local history

What did a prosperous farm in West-Telemark look like about 200 years ago? At Kviteseid Museum of Local history you will find the answer.  In the museum area you also find a sculpture exhibition by the artist Gunnar Utsond and Kviteseid old Church, a beautiful stone church from the 1200th century.
1 of 1624 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter