Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Listings for Kristiansand

Showing 1-10 of 16139 results

Sandefjord

Monday 17 Nov 2014 to Friday 28 Nov 2014

Art exhibition by students

Read more: Ingrid Bjørnov and Øystein Sunde

Sandefjord

Thursday 18 Sep 2014

Ingrid Bjørnov and Øystein Sunde

Tickets NOK 510, - available at the Tourist Office in Kurbadet, tel. 33460590, Tel. 33416700 (daytime Mon-Fri.), 33416760 (every day e.kl.15.30) or on...

Sandefjord

Saturday 06 Sep 2014 to Sunday 05 Oct 2014

Exhibition

Exhibition ELINE SMITH ELINE MEDBØE 6. sept. – 5. okt. Opening Saturday September 6th at 14.00...

Sandefjord

Saturday 18 Oct 2014 to Sunday 16 Nov 2014

Exhibition - Ina Strömberg og Luis Deza

INA STRÖMBERG sculpture LUIS DEZA painting 18 October - 16 November Opening Saturday 18 October, at. 14....
Read more: 1974 TRIBUTE TO ABBA

Sandefjord

Thursday 02 Oct 2014

1974 TRIBUTE TO ABBA

1974 TRIBUTE TO ABBA - 40th Anniversary Tour Relive the music of supergroup ABBA through perhaps the world's best tribute bands, the British band in...
Read more: Glenn Miller 100 år!

Sandefjord

Wednesday 05 Nov 2014

Glenn Miller 100 år!

With The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra! Concert End approx. at. 22.20 Tickets NOK 450, - can be purchased at the Tourist Office, Visit...
Read more: Aurdal, Kruk, Skrautvål - Cross-Country Photo: www.valdresibilder.no

Fagernes

Aurdal, Kruk, Skrautvål - Cross-Country

The area around the regional center, Fagernes, will give you access to 145 km of prepared cross-country trails. Recommended starting points are:...
Read more: Valdres ice cream Photo: Julia Helgesen

Etnedal

Valdres ice cream

Our homemade ice cream has a rich, full taste and contains no artificial additives. For production we use milk and cream from our own cows and egg...
View more: 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter