Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 18290 results

Kristiansand S

Friday 01 Jul 2016 to Saturday 02 Jul 2016

Palmesus Beach Festival at Kristiansand city beach

Palmesus is Scandinavia's biggest beach party, attracting more than 20,000 people to the city beach of Kristiansand, Norway, over two sun-drenched days.

Røros

Thursday 03 Dec 2015 to Sunday 06 Dec 2015

Christmas Market in Røros 2015

In the very heart of Røros Mining Town. Diverse traditions provide a pre-Christmas mood for young and old in Røros`colorful, charming surroundings....

Paradis

Monday 01 Jun 2015 to Wednesday 30 Sep 2015

Lunch concert at Troldhaugen

An introduction to Edvard Grieg's piano music.

Bergen

Saturday 05 Sep 2015 and Sunday 06 Sep 2015

Miniature railway fair

The Norwegian Railway Club, Bergen branch has again the pleasure of inviting all model railway enthusiasts to our traditional model railway exhibition...

Rømskog

Saturday 12 Sep 2015

Children and family festival in Rømskog

Entertainment, games and cultural activities for children and youth.

Ål

Saturday 30 Jul 2016

Ål fair

Local business fair with activities and entertainment for young and old, food and drinks and plenty of special offers! Traditional lunch 'vassgraut'...

Bergen

Wednesday 17 Feb 2016

Wiener Johann Strauss gala concert

Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy the Wiener Johann Strauss gala concert in Grieghallen....

Lillehammer

Saturday 19 Mar 2016

Birken – Mountain experience for cross-country skiers

The Birkebeiner races - the historical background There was a civil war in Norway. Faction pitted itself against faction in fight for the throne. One...

Mandal

Friday 11 Sep 2015 to Sunday 13 Sep 2015

Mandalsfestivalen for amatørkorps

Rjukan

Saturday 12 Sep 2015

Telemarkhelten - Run

1 of 1829 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter