Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 17710 results

Aremark

Saturday 19 Sep 2015

Autumn race - NMK Aremark

NMK Aremark organizes autumn carrace at Brekka Motor Court...

Nordli

Sunday 07 Jun 2015

Flyktningerittet

The bicyckle race "Flytnngerittet" starts in Sweeden and ends in Norway....

Søgne

Sunday 28 Jun 2015 to Tuesday 30 Jun 2015

Jamie Carragher to Søgne

Hol

Wednesday 20 May 2015 to Sunday 24 May 2015

Tour of Norway

Program 2015 Stage 1, Wednesday 20 May:  Årnes – Sarpsborg Depart 13:40, town square/Skolegata, Årnes. Final laps, Sarpsborg from 17:30. Finish, Sar...

Halden

Sunday 27 Sep 2015

Ørsjødilten 2015- Cross Country

ØrsjøDilten - cross country race  for adults and children arranged by the Idd Sportsclub 21 km, 8 km or 5 km For children: 1 and 2 km For information...

Rakkestad

Friday 05 Jun 2015 to Sunday 07 Jun 2015

Two wheel festival, Rudskogen

Two wheels festival, NC rounds Rudskogen Motor Centre Read more at: www.borgmck.no , www.rudskogen.no...

Rakkestad

Friday 04 Sep 2015 to Sunday 06 Sep 2015

Streetcar, Rudskogen

Racetrack for street and race cars Gatebil is first and foremost about the racetrack. Freeriding with all sorts of street and race cars. Read more on...

Aremark

Saturday 30 May 2015

Spring Race, NMK Aremark

NMK Aremark organizes races on Brekka Motor Court...
1 of 1771 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter