Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 1162 results

Oslo

Olivia Hegdehaugsveien

Italian restaurant with a continental vibe, where high ceilings and a mezzanine with an open kitchen create a great atmosphere. Olivia Hegdehaugsveie...

Oslo

Wednesday 10 Jun 2015 to Saturday 13 Jun 2015

Norwegian Wood Rock Festival

Norwegian Wood is an outdoor rock festival in Frognerbadet in Oslo, featuring established Norwegian and international artists as well as up-and-coming Norwegian bands.

Oslo

Wednesday 12 Aug 2015 to Saturday 15 Aug 2015

Øya Festival

The Øya Festival takes place in Oslo 12-15 August 2015 with artists including ..., ..., ....

Oslo

Office for Medieval Oslo

Information office for the medieval town of Oslo with brochures about Oslo ladegård and medieval Oslo, as well as information about events. The office...

Oslo

Baroque Bygdøy Allé

One of Oslo's trendiest nightspots is located in an old building by Solli plass. Baroque Mainroom and Sakristiet are found on the ground floor, and...

Oslo

Saturday 10 Jan 2015 to Sunday 01 Mar 2015

Eames by Vitra

In collaboration with the Swiss furniture producer Vitra, Norwegian Centre for Art and Design presents the exhibition Eames by Vitra. The exhibition fo...

Oslo

Thursday 22 Jan 2015 to Sunday 01 Mar 2015

"Poor us" - a photo tribute to Oslo

For more than two years, the photo blog Stakkars oss ('poor us') has taken a humorous approach to Norwegians' ambivalent relation to their capital. Tir...

Oslo

Friday 22 May 2015

The Opera Orchestra: Mahler's 7th Symphony

Gustav Mahler: Symfoni nr. 7. Conductor: Karl-Heinz Steffens. Tickets at operaen.no....

Oslo

Wednesday 04 Mar 2015 to Saturday 07 Mar 2015

by:Larm

by:Larm is Scandinavia's largest music conference and consists of two parts: a festival and a conference. The festival concerts take place at night a...

Oslo

Sunday 12 Oct 2014 to Sunday 26 Apr 2015

Norwegian Baroque Orchestra

The Norwegian Baroque Orchestra was established in 1988 as one of the first independent early music ensembles in Scandinavia. The orchestra performs at...
1 of 117 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter