Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 141 results

Halden

Wednesday 04 Mar 2015 to Saturday 07 Mar 2015

Cultural Evening - Ingvar Ambjoernsen

Halden

Saturday 04 Jul 2015 to Sunday 02 Aug 2015

Summerexhibition at the Galleri Rød

BERIT FOSDAHL - STEIN ANDERSEN - TORE JOHANSEN - ARVE TVEDT. When we celebrate the will Halden in 2015 so we want to contribute with some local artist...

Halden

Saturday 11 Apr 2015 to Sunday 19 Apr 2015

ArtExhibition at the Galleri Rød

Here we present two skilled and popular artists with a very different art forms. They show both paintings and graphic works. Løken resides on Jeløy (Mo...

Halden

Sunday 12 Jan 2014 to Sunday 13 Dec 2015

Hiking with quiz at Venås

Bring your family and join the tippingtrim in the Venåsmarka Registration kr 20,- All welcome...

Halden

"Bryggerhuset " cabin near Elgåvassdraget

Description: 'Bryggerhuset' is located in scenic surroundings close to Nordre Elgvann in Elgåvassdraget.  The cabin is 70m2 with an outdoor terrace, a...

Halden

Wednesday 05 Aug 2015 to Sunday 16 Aug 2015

Photo Exhibition

Sales Exhibition at the Manor Rød! Photographs of "what's on" in Halden city, and the surrounding nature....

Halden

Sunday 19 Apr 2015

MozartFestival - Rød Herregård

Mozartfestival to day in the ballroom at the Rød Herregård. Concert by the Engegårdskvartetten. More info at www.ostfoldmuseene.no...

Halden

Along the banks of river Tista

Hiking along the river Tista - in the center of Halden.

Halden

Tistedal - Vadet and the Veden forrest

Length: 3,7 km  Duration: 55 min Terrain: gravel road/footpath Marking: Non-existing Bus: Ring 1 and 2 from/to Halden city centre Map: Halden Turist...
1 of 15 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter