Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Guided tours in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 34 results
Read more: Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord Photo: Rødne Fjord Cruise

Stavanger

Friday 21 Feb 2014 to Wednesday 31 Dec 2014

Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord

Enjoy a 3 hour tour of idyllic islands, the majestic Lysefjord, the Pulpit Rock, waterfalls, breathtaking scenery and lots more! Tickets: www.rodne....

Oslo

Saturday 25 Oct 2014

Guided walk (No./Eng.): Ekebergparken

Learn about the sculptures, walk in the woods and hear stories about the area. From Ekebergparken there is a great view of Oslofjorden, The Norwegian...

Geilo

Monday 22 Dec 2014 to Sunday 19 Apr 2015

Cross Country Taster

Do you want to experience cross country skiing? We try the tracks around Ustedalsfjorden and when it gets dark we light up with head torches. Sign up...
Read more: Guided city walk in Trondheim Photo: Visit Trondheim AS

Trondheim

Saturday 04 Jan 2014 to Saturday 27 Dec 2014

Guided city walk in Trondheim

Every Saturday, and daily from 23.6. - 11.8. Join us for a walk through the streets of Trondheim and sense the city's history that stretches from the...
Read more: Rosendal FjellStreif 2015

Rosendal

Saturday 08 Aug 2015 to Sunday 09 Aug 2015

Rosendal FjellStreif 2015

Festival with highlight on activity, local food and music. All in the beautiful village of...
Read more: Mount Skåla 1,848 m. straight up Photo: Jan Rune Loen

Loen

Saturday 16 Aug 2014 and Saturday 15 Aug 2015

Mount Skåla 1,848 m. straight up

The hardest up-hill-race in Norway! Meeting point: Loen Level: Hard Uphill race to Mount Skaala, 1848 m above the fjord. Magnificent and...

Oslo

Tuesday 21 Oct 2014 to Monday 22 Dec 2014

Guided tour of the Opera House (Eng.)

The spectacular Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three...
Read more: Oslo Ghost Walk (No.) Photo: Oslo City and Nature Walks

Oslo

Friday 31 Oct 2014

Oslo Ghost Walk (No.)

Oslo is more than 1000 years old, and its history is filled with horrifying stories, ranging from the time of the Vikings to bloody battles between...
Read more: Christmas feeds at Vauldalen Fjellhotell Photo: Vauldalen Fjellhotell foto

Brekkebygd

Friday 14 Nov 2014 to Saturday 13 Dec 2014

Christmas feeds at Vauldalen Fjellhotell

Christmas feeds at Vauldalen Fjellhotell
Read more: 4 mountains walking tour Photo: CN/Innovation Norway

Bergen

Sunday 31 May 2015

4 mountains walking tour

Join a walk on four of the seven mountains surrounding...
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter