Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 2902 results

Oslo

Eger Karl Johan

Norway's largest high-end fashion house is located at Egertorget square in downtown Oslo and offers over 300 international fashion, beauty and lifesty...

Bergen

Wednesday 29 Jul 2015

19th Grieg in Bergen

Pictures at an exhibition Rubin Abdullin, organ Works by Mussorgskij - Bach - Gubaidulina If the qualities of a piece of music could be measured in t...

Bergen

Wednesday 08 Jul 2015

19th Grieg in Bergen

Norwegian, German and Polish Åsta Jørgensen, violin - Ole Chr Haagenrud, piano Both the violinist Åsta Jørgensen and the pianist Ole Christian Haage...

Bergen

Friday 10 Jul 2015 and Saturday 11 Jul 2015

19th Grieg in Bergen

"On pathway of love..." Elenea Bakanova, soprano Raffaele Mascolo, piano Works by Grieg - Verdi - Puccini - Bellini - Debussy Forgotten or rarely pe...

Bergen

Friday 31 Jul 2015 and Saturday 01 Aug 2015

19th Grieg in Bergen

With inspiration from the folk music... Roland Horn, violoncello Ekaterina Kitaeva, piano Works by Vivaldi - Grieg - Schumann - Piazolla “Create you...

Bergen

Friday 17 Jul 2015 and Saturday 18 Jul 2015

19th Grieg in Bergen

Self-portrait quartets Opus13 String Quartet Sonoko Miriam Welde, violin Edvard Erdal, violin Michael Grolid, viola Frida Skaftun, violoncello Works...

Bergen

Wednesday 22 Jul 2015

19th Grieg in Bergen

The masters around Grieg - a four-handed tribute Macha Makarevich, piano Yves Robbe, piano Worsk by Brahms -Schumann - Wagner - Grieg When the young...

Bergen

Monday 13 Jul 2015 and Wednesday 15 Jul 2015

19th Grieg in Bergen

From Beethoven to Buenos Aires Stanislas Kim, violoncello Daniel Beskow, piano Works by Beethoven - Schumann - Grieg "A bow full of fire, and a fasc...

Bergen

Monday 20 Jul 2015 and Monday 27 Jul 2015

19th Grieg in Bergen

Fanny & Felix Mai Goto, piano Works by Grieg - Fanny Mendelssohn - Felix Mendelssohn "Really something special," said the composer Carl F. Zelter aft...
Book online

BERGEN

First Hotel Marin

A first-class hotel in classical style in the heart of Bergen. The hotel is perfectly located for business travelers and people who want to experience a city break.
1 of 291 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter