Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 16345 results

Geilo

Friday 02 Oct 2015 to Sunday 04 Oct 2015

Norwegian Food Festival 2015

Welcome to the Norwegian Food Festival! The Norwegian Food Festival is one of the most distinctive food festivals in Norway. With a strong focus on sma...

Halden

Thursday 06 Aug 2015 to Sunday 09 Aug 2015

Bilsport Classic Border meet

Street & Cruisin' Club Halden is once again arranging one of Norway's most visited gatherings of classic cars (20 years and older). All makes and type...

Rømskog

Tuesday 28 Jul 2015 to Sunday 02 Aug 2015

Kørrefestivalen 2015, Rømskog

Kørrefestival is an annual Christian festival.

Risør

Thursday 06 Aug 2015 to Saturday 08 Aug 2015

Risør Wooden Boat Festival

The Risør wooden boat festival "Risør trebåtfestival" is the most popular festival of its kind in the region and takes place in August each year. People travel from afar to see unique old wooden boats on display and they can get a sense of how they were built.

Kardemomme By

Monday 06 Jul 2015 to Saturday 01 Aug 2015

Summer show: Captain Sabeltann (in Norwegian)

Meet the legendary Captain Sabeltann in Kristiansand Zoo.

Kristiansand S

Tuesday 23 Jun 2015 to Tuesday 04 Aug 2015

Concert every Thuesday at the fishmarked

Free concerts at the fishmarket, every Tuesday all summer.

Kristiansand S

Thursday 25 Jun 2015 to Thursday 13 Aug 2015

Summer concert at the town square

Sing along to Norwegian and International summerhits with local norwegian bands.

Asker

Semsvannet lake – walk

Since 1992, the Semsvannet lake and surrounding landscape has had the status of a protected landscape area. This is due to the animal and plant life,...

Ål

Leveld Kunstnartun Ål in Hallingdal

Kunstnartunet has three outdoor art exhibitions in Leveld through the summer of 2014. New this year is the photo exhibition "Fredlaus" with Signe Fug...
1 of 1635 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter