Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 1300 results

Oslo

Akershus Fortress: Guided tour

Experience 700 years of history at Akershus Fortress with a guided tour, either indoors or outdoors. Open guided tours are available every day in su...

Oslo

Oriental Restaurant

Informal Chinese restaurant in the city centre with emphasis on Szechuan and Cantonese cuisine. Large selection of dim sum. Oriental is located above...

Oslo

Thursday 11 Jun 2015 to Saturday 13 Jun 2015

47th Nordic Lung Congress 2015

Oslo

Saturday 10 Jan 2015 to Tuesday 30 Jun 2015

Guided tour for families (No.)

Guided tour of Oslo Opera House for families in Norwegian....

Oslo

Wednesday 16 Sep 2015 to Friday 18 Sep 2015

EUGMS 2015

Oslo

Thursday 19 Mar 2015 to Thursday 23 Apr 2015

Carmen - a ballet in three acts

Georges Bizet's Carmen is one of the most frequently performed operas in the world, but the story of the female seducer is also a ballet. The Norwegia...

Oslo

Tuesday 16 Jun 2015 to Monday 31 Aug 2015

Musical (No.): Verdiløse menn

Theatre/musical by Norwegian multi-artist Christopher Nilsen, based on music by the late rock poet Joachim Nilsen. Performed in Norwegian.  Tickets at...

Oslo

Wednesday 14 Jan 2015 to Thursday 28 May 2015

Theatre (No.): Natten er dagens mor

Swedish playwright Lars Norén's modern classic Night is the Mother of day. Performed in Norwegian. Tickets at nationatheatret.no....

Oslo

Thursday 09 Apr 2015 to Thursday 11 Jun 2015

Theatre (No.): Brand

Staging of Henrik Ibsen's drama Brand, considered among his major works. Performed in Norwegian. Tickets at detnorsketeatret.no....

Oslo

Saturday 07 Feb 2015 to Wednesday 10 Jun 2015

Theatre (No.): Revisoren

Nikolai Gogol's famous comedy The Inspector General. Performed in Norwegian. Tickets at nationaltheatret.no....
1 of 130 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter