Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 18446 results

Sandefjord

Saturday 21 Nov 2015 to Friday 27 Nov 2015

Art exhibition by students

Sandefjord

Thursday 01 Oct 2015

"Tour De Force" Ole Edvard Antonsen

"Tour De Force" with Ole Edvard AntonsenTickets NOK 495, - + service fee can be purchased at Hjertnes ticket service tel 33 41 67 00 (before 15.30) or...

Sandefjord

Saturday 17 Oct 2015 to Sunday 15 Nov 2015

Art exhibition

October 17-November 15Opening Saturday October 17. at 14.00Linn Horntvedt and Ole Aleksander Lisleru...

Brevik

Wednesday 01 Jul 2015 to Saturday 01 Aug 2015

Sightseeing with M/S Dikkon

Sightseeing in the beautiful archipelago of Brevik on M/S Dikkon. Every Wednesday and Saturday in July it´s time for an unforgettable trip in the arc...

Rømskog

Wednesday 29 Jul 2015 to Sunday 02 Aug 2015

Kørrefestivalen 2015, Rømskog

Kørrefestival is an annual Christian festival.

Kardemomme By

Monday 06 Jul 2015 to Saturday 01 Aug 2015

Summer show: Captain Sabeltann (in Norwegian)

Meet the legendary Captain Sabeltann in Kristiansand Zoo.

Halden

Thursday 06 Aug 2015 to Sunday 09 Aug 2015

Bilsport Classic Border meet

Street & Cruisin' Club Halden is once again arranging one of Norway's most visited gatherings of classic cars (20 years and older). All makes and type...

Sandefjord

Sunday 28 Jun 2015 to Sunday 16 Aug 2015

SUMMER EXHIBITION Magne Furuholmen

SUMMER EXHIBITION Magne Furuholmen June 28 - August 16 Opening Sunday 28 June at. 14.00 Free entrance. Mer info: www.sandefjord.kunstforening.net...

Geilo

Friday 02 Oct 2015 to Sunday 04 Oct 2015

Norwegian Food Festival 2015

Welcome to the Norwegian Food Festival! The Norwegian Food Festival is one of the most distinctive food festivals in Norway. With a strong focus on sma...

Hol

Saturday 08 Aug 2015

The March of the Lords

On Saturday the 8th of August the March of the Lords takes place in Hallingskarvet National Park, just outside of Geilo. This is an energetic hike thro...
1 of 1845 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter