Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Guided tours in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 35 results
Read more: Tour for children at Helleviga in Søgne Photo: Midt-Agder Friluftsråd

Søgne

Thursday 04 Dec 2014

Tour for children at Helleviga in Søgne

Midt-Agder Friluftsråd invites the children to qualify as St.Claus/ the Norwegian Nisse.
Read more: Akerselva: River walk by torchlight Photo: Oslo kommune

Oslo

Thursday 24 Sep 2015

Akerselva: River walk by torchlight

Annual event in honour of the autumnal equinox in Oslo - when night and day are the same length. A total of 4,000 torches light up the Akerselva...
Read more: 4 mountains walking tour Photo: CN/Innovation Norway

Bergen

Sunday 31 May 2015

4 mountains walking tour

Join a walk on four of the seven mountains surrounding...
Read more: 7 mountains walking tour Photo: CN/Innovation Norway

Bergen

Sunday 31 May 2015

7 mountains walking tour

An attraction and tradition in Bergen! Spend a full day and join a walk on the seven mountains surronding Bergen....

Oslo

Tuesday 22 Apr 2014 to Tuesday 16 Dec 2014

City walk (No./Eng.): Discover Harry Hole's Oslo

Jo Nesbø's character Harry Hole is a genuine Oslo patriot. Follow in his footsteps through the streets of Oslo, to the places that Hole frequents: the...
Read more: Mount Skåla 1,848 m. straight up Photo: Jan Rune Loen

Loen

Saturday 16 Aug 2014 and Saturday 15 Aug 2015

Mount Skåla 1,848 m. straight up

The hardest up-hill-race in Norway! Meeting point: Loen Level: Hard Uphill race to Mount Skaala, 1848 m above the fjord. Magnificent and...
Read more: Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord Photo: Rødne Fjord Cruise

Stavanger

Friday 21 Feb 2014 to Wednesday 31 Dec 2014

Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord

Enjoy a 3 hour tour of idyllic islands, the majestic Lysefjord, the Pulpit Rock, waterfalls, breathtaking scenery and lots more! Tickets: www.rodne....
Read more: Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn

Tinn

Tuesday 02 Dec 2014

Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn

Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn. More information willl come later.....

Oslo

Wednesday 06 Mar 2013 to Wednesday 03 Dec 2014

Guided tour (No.): BabyScream

Guided tour in Norwegian for people with babies....
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter