Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 1328 results

Oslo

Sunday 26 Jul 2015 to Saturday 01 Aug 2015

Norway Cup

Oslo

Friday 19 Jun 2015 to Sunday 28 Jun 2015

Oslo Pride 2015

Oslo Pride is a large festival for Norway's lesbian and gay population - a week of concerts, exhibits, shows, debates etc.

Oslo

Friday 14 Aug 2015 to Sunday 16 Aug 2015

The Mela Festival

Free, multicultural festival by the harbour in Oslo. Mela 2014 presents Wyclef Jean, Dr. Zeus, Rim Banna and many more artists from around the world.

Oslo

V Bar og Bistro

V Bar & Bistro is situated on the ground floor of Scandic Vulkan hotel, with large windows overlooking the area of Vulkan. V is a casual all-day meet...

Oslo

Paradis Gelateria

Indulge in delicious Italian ice cream and real Neapolitan coffee on the pier at Tjuvholmen. Paradis Gelateria offers gelati, sorbet and ice cream ca...

Oslo

Thursday 23 Apr 2015

Stand-up comedy (No.): Jonas Rønning

Stand-up comedy in Norwegian at Smelteverket....

Oslo

Thursday 28 May 2015

Stand-up comedy (No.): Terje Sporsem

Stand-up comedy in Norwegian at Smelteverket....

Oslo

Thursday 16 Apr 2015 to Sunday 19 Apr 2015

Stellaris DansTeater: Whispers - by the pearly gates

The backdrop for the dance performance Whispers – by the Pearly Gates comes from choreographer Solveig Leinan-Hermo’s encounter with Alzheimer's in her...

Oslo

Saturday 11 Apr 2015 to Sunday 19 Apr 2015

Dance performance for children: Farfalle

The Italian dance company Compagnia TPO has specialized in high-tech, magical and interactive performances for children. Their performance Farfalle is...
1 of 133 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter