Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 71-80 of 1442 results

Oslo

Saturday 12 Sep 2015

Matmos

The San Francisco-based electronic music duo Matmos, consisting of Drew Daniel and MC Schmidt, is known for their mildly creative samples and sound e...

Oslo

Saturday 19 Sep 2015

Joshua Redman Trio

Joshua Redman is perhaps the strongest name from the American jazz scene in the nineties, where he played with Chick Corea and Pat Metheny. Redman is...

Oslo

Wednesday 16 Sep 2015

Hekla Stålstrenga

Hekla Stålstrenga is music from northern Norway, and is national phenomenon. This concert is a part of Rockefeller Music Hall's unplugged concerts, a...

Oslo

Syng

Casual bar at Grünerløkka with karaoke rooms for rent by the hour for private singing parties. In summer Syng ("Sing") has a patio in the sun, right ne...

Oslo

Friday 11 Sep 2015 to Friday 18 Sep 2015

Oslo/Fusion International Film Festival

Oslo/Fusion International Film Festival is an annual international film festival that focuses on gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgendered topics. Tic...

Oslo

Friday 17 Apr 2015 to Sunday 23 Aug 2015

Carlos Garaicoa: The Politics and Poetics of Space

The beauty and contrasts of the urban landscape, both its political and its poetic aspects, form a major theme in the oeuvre of Cuban artist Carlos Gar...

Oslo

Friday 13 Mar 2015 to Tuesday 22 Dec 2015

Poor art - rich legacy

This thematic exhibition of works from the collection concentrates on the arte povera movement, which has been central to the Museum of contemporary ar...

Oslo

Wednesday 14 Oct 2015 to Saturday 24 Oct 2015

CODA Oslo International Dance Festival

CODA Oslo International Dance Festival is Norway's largest international dance festival, with performances, courses, workshops and seminars. The fest...
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter