Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 41-50 of 557 results

Rong

Wednesday 20 May 2015 to Sunday 25 Oct 2015

Welcome to The Coastal Museum of Øygarden

Situated in the beautiful Ovågen, The Coastal Museum of Øygarden offers an insight into life along the coast - before and now. Films, exhibitions and g...

Bergen

Saturday 06 Jun 2015

I WAS HER AGE - Two hours for a world free form nuclear weapons

This is a event made in collaboration between International Womans’ League for Peace and Freedom, Norwegian People's Aid Solidarity Youth Bergen and Pe...

Bergen

Wednesday 07 Jan 2015 to Wednesday 24 Jun 2015

Zumba and fjord-bath

Workout to tropical rhythms; bath in the fjord all year round for those who want to...

Bergen

The Hardangerfjord Express

The quickest way to the Hardangerfjord from Bergen. Daily departures from Bergen city center all year. Unforgettable adventures at Baroniet Rosendal, Folgefonna National Park and along the Hardangerfjord.

Kokstad

Scandic Bergen Airport

Scandic Bergen Airport is situated in a rural location ca. 2 km from Bergen Airport and 15 km from the city centre of Bergen. The hotel has 10 bright, modern meeting rooms.

Bergen

Thursday 17 Sep 2015 to Friday 18 Sep 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra, Sheherazade....

Bergen

Sunday 26 Jul 2015

Alexei Parshin plays the Rieger Organ of the Cathedral

He has given recitals in Russia, France, Germany, Austria, Italy, the Netherlands, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Serbia, Macedonia, the USA and other co...

Bergen

Tuesday 14 Jul 2015

Music for two and four hands and feet

St. Marys Church: Abram Bezuin plays the Passacaglia in C Minor by Bach. Abram Bezuijen plays concerts throughout Europe, USA and Asia, and has made...

Bergen

Thursday 08 Oct 2015 to Friday 09 Oct 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra....
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter