Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 576 results
Book online

Bergen

Scandic Bergen Airport

Scandic Bergen Airport is situated in a rural location ca. 2 km from Bergen Airport and 15 km from the city centre of Bergen. The hotel has 10 bright, modern meeting rooms.

Bergen

Oleana – really made in Bergen

Knitwear from Oleana, award winning Norwegian design and quality. Handmade pewter produced in Bergen. Wide selection of other Norwegian gifts and souvenirs.

Bergen

Saturday 30 May 2015 to Tuesday 09 Jun 2015

Home Visit: Europe

How close can theatre approach? What does 'Europe' mean? The stage: a table. On it a suitcase containing the secret of Europe. This is how the renowne...

Bergen

Thursday 28 May 2015 to Friday 29 May 2015

Adam & Eve

A Divine Comedy A new burlesque chamber opera about fundamentalist religion and misogyny. '… violence against women is one of the greatest human rig...

Bergen

Nutshell & Walk from Bergen

The trip is provided on request in 2015. Contact the trip provider for price and more information.  This fullday adventure including the Nærøyfjord Wo...
Effort level
  • Medium
Duration
  • 11 hours
Landscape
  • Mountain
  • Fjord
Guided hikes
Season:
June - August

Skogsvåg

Friday 02 Jan 2015 to Wednesday 30 Dec 2015

Exhibition on Galleri Pema

Paintings, photography and ceramics. Exhibition in the new gallery on two floors. Gallery Pema is run by Marit S and Per M Andresen....

Bergen

Thursday 28 May 2015

Europe's New Nomads

A debate about identity, self respect and human value in a Europe in financial and economic crisis. Both the concert performance Obra and the staged a...

Bergen

Wednesday 06 May 2015 to Friday 08 May 2015

NNC15 -Nordic Network on Disability Research Conference

Bergen

Wednesday 20 May 2015 to Thursday 21 May 2015

The 6th Energy Conference

1 of 58 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter