Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 477 results

Bergen

Thursday 17 Sep 2015 to Friday 18 Sep 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra, Sheherazade....

Bergen

Thursday 05 Nov 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra....

Bergen

Thursday 10 Dec 2015 to Friday 11 Dec 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra....

Bergen

Thursday 08 Oct 2015 to Friday 09 Oct 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra....

Bergen

Thursday 03 Sep 2015 to Friday 04 Sep 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic orchestra with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra, season opening....

Bergen

Thursday 10 Sep 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra....

Bergen

Thursday 29 Oct 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra. This nights program includes both Mozart and Haydn....

Bergen

Saturday 21 Nov 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra....

Hordvik

The Fjords - fjordcruise and fishing on your own!

Enjoy the fjords on your own, or as a part of a small group with TSMY Weller, a 50- foot yacht. Experience the fjords and cost, with or without fishing.

Fjell

Kayak trips in Coastal adventure

It is possible to combine the different trips within these tables into a multiday expedition. Look for the light blue corner on the grading icon. The...
1 of 48 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter