Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 581 results

Bergen

Friday 20 Mar 2015

Concert with The Real Group

Concert with the Swedish vocal group The Real Group....

Bergen

Saturday 06 Jun 2015

Concert med Toto

The American rock band Toto visits Bergen for the first time. The band was formed in 1977. They enjoyed a great success in the '80 and became one of be...

Bergen

Tuesday 10 Feb 2015 to Tuesday 16 Jun 2015

Gategym Sandviken (street gym)

Gategym (street gym) is a social and fun work out session for everyone! We play games and have exercises for strength and fitness that you can fit for...

Bergen

Wednesday 11 Feb 2015 to Wednesday 17 Jun 2015

Gategym Kronstad (street gym)

Gategym is a social and fun work out session for everyone! We play games and have exercises for strength and fitness that you can fit your own condit...

Bergen

Thursday 16 Apr 2015 to Friday 17 Apr 2015

Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra: Det himmelske liv

The Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra is visited by Juanjo Mena, chief conductor of the BBC Philharmonic Orchestra in Manchester....

Bergen

Sunday 26 Apr 2015

British Evening with Collegium Musicum

Collegium Musicum will play music by Frank Bridge, Henry Purcell (Welcome to all the pleasures (Ode to St. Cecilia’s Day 1683) and My Heart is inditing...

Bergen

Saturday 11 Apr 2015

Concert with Highasakite

The Norwegian indie pop band Highasakite hit the sky with their debut album "All That Floats Will Rain".  After the SXSW Festival in Texas, USA, Time...

Bergen

Saturday 06 Jun 2015

Nordic Prism

With Grieg's Concerto in A minor. Andrew Manze opens this evening of Scandinavian works with Sibelius’ last symphony, a one-movement piece centred...

Bergen

Friday 11 Sep 2015 to Saturday 12 Sep 2015

Concert with Joan Armatrading

Concert with Joan Armatrading at Logen Teater in Bergen....

Os

Osbuss AS

Osbuss AS is a professional supplier of transport services in Bergen.
1 of 59 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter