Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 34 results
Read more: Football Match at Sør Arena Photo: IK Start 2014

Kristiansand S

Sunday 06 Apr 2014 to Sunday 02 Nov 2014

Football Match at Sør Arena

The local fotball club IK Start plays at Sør Arena. Home games 2014: 6. April: IK Start - Haugesund 27. April:  IK Start - Viking 4. May:  IK Start...
Read more: Bergen City Marathon Photo: Bergen City Marathon

Bergen

Saturday 25 Apr 2015

Bergen City Marathon

On April 25th Bergen City Marathon will be held in Bergen for the fourth time. We are looking forward to welcome both spectators and participants to...
Read more: Kvernhusvannsprinten - Running-competition Photo: Kvernhusvannsprinten

Søgne

Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Kvernhusvannsprinten - Running-competition

Kvernhusvannsprinten, a running-competition for the whole family! You sign up here: http://www.kvernhusvannsprinten....
Read more: Rally Sweden 2014 Photo: Rally Sweden

Grue

Thursday 05 Feb 2015 to Sunday 08 Feb 2015

Rally Sweden 2014

More than 200,000 visitors, many from overseas, gather for four days in the Värmland and Norwegian forests to enjoy the winter, entertainment and...

Halden

Saturday 18 Oct 2014

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Skeid Fotball

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....

Halden

Sunday 14 Sep 2014

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Moss

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....
Read more: Football: Bodø/Glimt Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Friday 12 Sep 2014

Football: Bodø/Glimt

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Telemarkhelten - Run Photo: Telemarkhelten

Rjukan

Saturday 13 Sep 2014

Telemarkhelten - Run

Read more: Kjerringsveiven Photo: Inger Eeg

Rjukan

Saturday 06 Sep 2014

Kjerringsveiven

On the first Saturday in September over 2000 ladies assemble before starting the walk with great view to Gaustatoppen all the way. Busses are...

Fornebu

Saturday 22 Nov 2014

Football: Women's Cup Final

View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter