Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 77 results
Read more: Pilgrimage, The Olav´s Wake Nesjar 1016 (10 km) Photo: Jarle A. Melby og Nesjar 1016

Larvik

Tuesday 29 Jul 2014

Pilgrimage, The Olav´s Wake Nesjar 1016 (10 km)

The Pilgrimage, The Olav´s Wake Nesjar 1016 (10 km) from Berg Wooden Church in Helgeroa to Mølen Tuesday 29 July 2014 4pm to 6pm....
Read more: NOV Race Week Photo: APL Race Week

Arendal

Friday 25 Jul 2014 to Sunday 27 Jul 2014

NOV Race Week

NOV Race Week is an annual event in Arendal in the end of July. The setting for this gathering is Arendal town centre. Here the boats are moored in...
Read more: The border bicycle ride

Halden

Saturday 02 Aug 2014

The border bicycle ride

Bicycleride between Strømstad and Halden. 80 km in hilly terrain. More info www.grenserittet....
Read more: Horse race: Norwegian Derby Photo: Øvrevoll Galopp

Jar

Sunday 24 Aug 2014

Horse race: Norwegian Derby

Norwegian Derby is the highlight of the year at Øvrevoll race course. The first race starts at 1 pm. Norwegian Derby is not just about horse races;...

Oslo

Friday 15 Aug 2014 to Sunday 17 Aug 2014

Athletics: Tjalvelekene

Annual athletics meeting at Bislett Stadium for youth ages 10-19....
Read more: Ål Cup football Photo: Ål Fotballgruppe

Ål

Friday 15 Aug 2014 to Sunday 17 Aug 2014

Ål Cup football

In 2014, Ål Cup football will be arranged from 15th- 17th August for the 16th time. More than 1000 players in the age from 11-16 participate every...
Read more: Ladies Tour of Norway

Halden

Friday 15 Aug 2014 to Sunday 17 Aug 2014

Ladies Tour of Norway

Read more: Vegårsheidagene Photo: Vegårshei kommune

Vegårshei

Friday 15 Aug 2014 to Sunday 17 Aug 2014

Vegårsheidagene

Read more: Risør Festuke Photo: Marita Thomseth

Risør

Friday 26 Sep 2014 to Saturday 04 Oct 2014

Risør Festuke

Read more: Terrain cycle weekend

Ål

Friday 19 Sep 2014 to Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Terrain cycle weekend

Terrain cycle weekend at Ål. Experience long terrain cycle trips and many hight metres in Ål during the best month of the year; September. The table...
View more: 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter