Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 35 results
Read more: Bergen City Marathon Photo: Bergen City Marathon

Bergen

Saturday 25 Apr 2015

Bergen City Marathon

On April 25th Bergen City Marathon will be held in Bergen for the fourth time. We are looking forward to welcome both spectators and participants to...
Read more: Folven Bike Festival 2014 Photo: Tommy Aslaksen

Hjelledalen

Friday 29 Aug 2014 to Sunday 31 Aug 2014

Folven Bike Festival 2014

Bicycle Festival with more challenges, more trails, and dirt and pump track. Base for the festival is Folven Camping. http://vimeo....

Rakkestad

Friday 04 Apr 2014 to Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Go cart at Rudskogen - Drop in

Drop-in gokart at Rudskogen Motorpark in Rakkestad every friday and saturday through the summer. A heat last about 15 minutes, with 10 minutter...
Read more: 3 lakes' race Photo: Region Stavanger, Lene Lunde

Stavanger

Saturday 01 Nov 2014

3 lakes' race

The 3 lakes' race is a race to motivate ordinary people to run a longer distance, half maraton....
Read more: Telemarkhelten - Run Photo: Telemarkhelten

Rjukan

Saturday 13 Sep 2014

Telemarkhelten - Run

Read more: Football Match at Sør Arena Photo: IK Start 2014

Kristiansand S

Sunday 06 Apr 2014 to Sunday 02 Nov 2014

Football Match at Sør Arena

The local fotball club IK Start plays at Sør Arena. Home games 2014: 6. April: IK Start - Haugesund 27. April:  IK Start - Viking 4. May:  IK Start...

Oslo

Saturday 06 Sep 2014

Obstacle course: Toughest

It will be tough, muddy, wet and cold at "Toughest" - an intense obstacle course containing 40 to 50 obstacles in a 8 km long course. The event will...

Halden

Monday 31 Mar 2014 to Monday 22 Sep 2014

The Nordea jogging

Gimle Idrettsforening trogether with Nordea bank invites you to an activity out in our great nature for jogging. Disietances/tracks: 7, 5, 3, 2, and 1...
Read more: Kvernhusvannsprinten - Running-competition Photo: Kvernhusvannsprinten

Søgne

Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Kvernhusvannsprinten - Running-competition

Kvernhusvannsprinten, a running-competition for the whole family! You sign up here: http://www.kvernhusvannsprinten....
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter