Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 35 results
Read more: Folven Bike Festival 2014 Photo: Tommy Aslaksen

Hjelledalen

Friday 29 Aug 2014 to Sunday 31 Aug 2014

Folven Bike Festival 2014

Bicycle Festival with more challenges, more trails, and dirt and pump track. Base for the festival is Folven Camping. http://vimeo....

Halden

Saturday 18 Oct 2014

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Skeid Fotball

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....

Halden

Sunday 14 Sep 2014

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Moss

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....

Rakkestad

Friday 04 Apr 2014 to Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Go cart at Rudskogen - Drop in

Drop-in gokart at Rudskogen Motorpark in Rakkestad every friday and saturday through the summer. A heat last about 15 minutes, with 10 minutter...

Halden

Monday 31 Mar 2014 to Monday 22 Sep 2014

The Nordea jogging

Gimle Idrettsforening trogether with Nordea bank invites you to an activity out in our great nature for jogging. Disietances/tracks: 7, 5, 3, 2, and 1...
Read more: Risør Festuke Photo: Marita Thomseth

Risør

Friday 26 Sep 2014 to Saturday 04 Oct 2014

Risør Festuke

Oslo

Tuesday 09 Sep 2014

Euro 2016 qualifying: Norway - Italy

Euro 2016 qualifying match between Norway and Italy at Ullevaal Stadium....

Oslo

Monday 13 Oct 2014

Euro 2016 qualifying: Norway - Bulgaria

Euro 2016 qualifying match between Norway and Bulgaria at Ullevaal Stadium....
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter