Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 21-30 of 30 results

Fornebu

Thursday 16 Oct 2014 to Sunday 19 Oct 2014

Oslo Horse Show

Oslo Horse Show gives the audience and participants a peek into the international equestrian sport of show jumping, which has become one of the...

Marnardal

Tuesday 04 Jun 2013 to Wednesday 30 Sep 2015

Skeet Shooting

Read more: Terrain cycle weekend

Ål

Friday 19 Sep 2014 to Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Terrain cycle weekend

Terrain cycle weekend at Ål. Experience long terrain cycle trips and many hight metres in Ål during the best month of the year; September. The table...

Rakkestad

Friday 04 Apr 2014 to Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Go cart at Rudskogen - Drop in

Drop-in gokart at Rudskogen Motorpark in Rakkestad every friday and saturday through the summer. A heat last about 15 minutes, with 10 minutter...
Read more: Risør Festuke Photo: Marita Thomseth

Risør

Friday 26 Sep 2014 to Saturday 04 Oct 2014

Risør Festuke

Read more: 3 lakes' race Photo: Region Stavanger, Lene Lunde

Stavanger

Saturday 01 Nov 2014

3 lakes' race

The 3 lakes' race is a race to motivate ordinary people to run a longer distance, half maraton....

Oslo

Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Uphill run: Oslos Bratteste

Oslos Bratteste is a 2,67 km (1,66 mile) uphill running competition with a 402-metre vertical climb. Everyone is welcome to join one of Oslo's most...
Read more: Run and Run

Kristiansand

Saturday 29 Nov 2014

Run and Run

Read more: Fanamilen Photo: Fana IL

Rådal

Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Fanamilen

Annual run in Bergen arranged for the 35th time!  5 km and 10 km run....

Oslo

Sunday 23 Nov 2014

Football: Men's Cup Final

View more:  < previous
1 2 3
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter