Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 27 results
Sort by
Read more: 3 lakes' race Photo: Region Stavanger, Lene Lunde

Stavanger

Saturday 01 Nov 2014

3 lakes' race

The 3 lakes' race is a race to motivate ordinary people to run a longer distance, half maraton....
Read more: Bergen City Marathon Photo: Bergen City Marathon

Bergen

Saturday 25 Apr 2015

Bergen City Marathon

On April 25th Bergen City Marathon will be held in Bergen for the fourth time. We are looking forward to welcome both spectators and participants to...
Read more: Ertetrimmen

Tistedal

Thursday 24 Apr 2014 to Thursday 18 Sep 2014

Ertetrimmen

Tistedalen Friluftslag invites to a new season with Ertetrimmen in Ertemarka. If you like to walk or run or jog keep your form fit. Tracks: 0,7 km -...

Oslo

Monday 13 Oct 2014

Euro 2016 qualifying: Norway - Bulgaria

Euro 2016 qualifying match between Norway and Bulgaria at Ullevaal Stadium....
Read more: Fanamilen Photo: Fana IL

Rådal

Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Fanamilen

Annual run in Bergen arranged for the 35th time!  5 km and 10 km run....
Read more: Football Match at Sør Arena Photo: IK Start 2014

Kristiansand S

Sunday 06 Apr 2014 to Sunday 02 Nov 2014

Football Match at Sør Arena

The local fotball club IK Start plays at Sør Arena. Home games 2014: 6. April: IK Start - Haugesund 27. April:  IK Start - Viking 4. May:  IK Start...
Read more: Football: Ålesund Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 28 Sep 2014

Football: Ålesund

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....

Oslo

Sunday 23 Nov 2014

Football: Men's Cup Final

Read more: Football: Sandnes Ulf Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Football: Sandnes Ulf

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Football: Strømsgodset Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 09 Nov 2014

Football: Strømsgodset

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
View more: 
1 2 3
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter